含钨废催化剂

含钨废催化剂常见的有SCR废脱硝催化剂、加氢脱硫废催化剂等,通常无法进行再生。理论上,催化剂不参与化学反应,而是发挥降低反应活化能、促进反应加快进行的作用。然而,由于一些催化剂的使用环境较为恶劣,其中的活性成分容易受到其它物质的毒害,或者发生磨损而造成坍塌而无法继续使用。含钨废催化剂的形成过程一般都是这样的。

选择性催化还原法(简称SCR,Selective Catalytic Redution)中最关键的部件是催化剂,其成本通常占脱硝装置总投资的30%~50%。催化剂通常以TiO2为载体,其主要成分为V2O5-WO3(MoO3)等金属氧化物,这些成分占催化剂总量的90%以上。SCR催化剂在脱硝过程中易因高温而发生载体烧结,或受到飞灰中的碱金属的毒害和烟尘摩擦而造成部分或全部失活,因而产生SCR含钨废催化剂。

SCR含钨废催化剂含钨废催化剂

加氢精制含钨废催化剂主要产生于劣质柴油精制、石油加氢裂化、轻质馏分油加氢精制、重质馏分油加氢处理、石油蜡类加氢精制等过程,长时间运行后,催化剂可能受到油品或其生成物的污染而失活,并且无法通过再生过程重新回复活性,而被归入含钨废催化剂的行列。而每年全世界要产生大量的无法进行再生的加氢精制含钨废催化剂,炼厂一般采用丢弃或用作建筑等行业的填料来处理,造成浪费。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Containing Waste Catalyst

Common seen tungsten containing waste catalyst can be divided into SCR waste denitration catalyst and hydrogen desulfurization waste catalyst, usually it can not be regenerated. Theoretically, tungsten containing waste catalyst does not participate in chemical reactions, but rather act to lower the activation energy of the reaction and promote the reaction speed. However, since some catalysts working environment is more severe, in which the active ingredient susceptible to other toxic substances, or the occurrence of wear and tear caused collapse and can not be used again.

SCR Tungsten Containing Waste CatalystTungsten Containing Waste Catalyst

Catalyst is the most important part in SCR method, its cost usually takes 30~50% of total investment of denitration installation. Catalyst usually use TiO2 as carrier, main content are V2O5-WO3(MoO3) and other metal oxides. These ingredients take more than 90% of catalyst content. SCR catalyst is easy to occur carrier sintering due to high temperature in the denitration process of sintering of the support, or by fly ash and soot alkali metal poisoning caused by the friction of some or all deactivated, thereby producing SCR tungsten-containing waste catalyst.

Hydrogen tungsten containing waste catalyst is produced from poor disel, petroleum hydro-cracking, light distillate hydro treating, heavy distillate hydroprocessing, hydrotreating petroleum waxes. After a long run, the catalyst may be contaminated oil or a product of inactivated and can not be active again through regeneration process. Every year around the world to produce large amounts of hydro treating can not be regenerated hydrotreating waste catalyst containing tungsten, refineries discarded or used as fillers in construction and other industries which results in waste.

If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone: +86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Oxide

2.E-catalog of Tungsten Powder

3.Blue Tungsten Oxide

4.Violet Tungsten Oxide