氧化钨复合粉

氧化钨复合粉是氧化钨粉末与其它一种或多种粉末的混合体,其中每一颗粒由两种或多种不同成分组成。复合粉通常分为混合型复合粉和包覆型复合粉,其中包覆型复合粉体不同于传统的混合型复合粉体,它具有核壳结构,由中心粒子和包覆层组成,包覆型复合粉体中的不同相可以达到一个个颗粒间的混合,是一般复合粉体实现不了的粒子级别上的均匀混合程度。

三氧化钨紫色氧化钨

 

有研究指明一种银氧化钨复合粉与镍粉混粉的制备方法,所得到的复合粉经成型、还原,所得银镍钨坯锭热挤压加工成带材或线材、再经机加工得到电触头,具有金相组织更为均匀,电性能更好的特点。

载体的制备是脱硝催化剂技术的重点,二氧化钛——三氧化钨复合粉体材料由于二氧化钛和三氧化钨的复合,改变了载体的结构和表面性质,也使三氧化钨在载体中分布更加均匀,改善了载体的加工性能,利于催化剂制备中的混料、挤出、干燥等过程,保证了催化剂制备较高的成品率。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Oxide Composite Powder

Tungsten oxide composite powder mixture of tungsten oxide powder with one or more kinds of other powder, wherein each particle consisting of two or more different chemical component. Composite powder is usually divided into hybrid and coated composite powder, wherein the coated composite powder is differing from conventional hybrid composite powder with its core-shell structure, which consists of core particles and coating layers, different phases of coated composite powder can reach a mixture of each particle, which the uniform mixing particle level is general composite powder generally fail to realize.

tungsten trioxideviolet tungsten oxide


Some studies indicate preparation method of silvery tungsten oxide composite powder and nickel powder mixed powder, the resulting composite powder by molding, reducing to generate silver-nickel-tungsten ingot and get strip or wire by hot pressing, and then machined to give electrical contacts, which have properties of more uniform microstructure and better electrical performance.

Preparation of carrier is the focus of denitration catalyst technology, titanium - tungsten oxide composite powder material can change the structure and surface properties of the support since the composite of titanium dioxide and tungsten trioxide, and also makes the tungsten trioxide more evenly distributed in the carrier, to improve the processing performance of the carrier, which will help in the preparation of the catalyst mixing, extrusion, drying and other processes, to ensure a high yield preparation of the catalyst.

If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.


More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide