二硫化钨纳米片

二硫化钨纳米片分散液图片

二硫化钨纳米片是具有纳米片状结构的二硫化钨(WS2)粉末。二硫化钨作为一种过渡族金属二硫化物,是具有层状结构的半导体材料,表现出良好的半导体、金属甚至是超导特性。单层二硫化钨是一种二维的直接带隙半导体材料,二硫化钨纳米片具有一些优异的物理化学性质,其常见的制备方法有:直接热解法、化学气相沉积法等。

二硫化钨纳米片不仅继承了二硫化钨的润滑特性,可以用于石油工业催化剂;而且,被证明可以用于抗癌。有研究指明,二硫化钨纳米片能够抑制αβ聚集,同时能够有效的光热解聚已形成的αβ纤维聚集体,并且起到降低Aβ引起的细胞毒性的作用。

二硫化钨纳米片的制备可以氧化钨和硫为原料,通过球磨混合活化,在保护气氛中在600-700℃下恒温退火30-120分钟,然后在保护气氛中随炉冷却至250℃以下制得。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Disulfide Nano Flake

Tungsten Disulfide Nano Flake Dispersion Picture

Tungsten disulfide nano flake is the tungsten disulfide (WS2) powder with nano-sheet-structure. Tungsten disulfide as a transition metal disulfide exhibits excellent semiconducting property and metal or even superconductivity. Single tungsten disulfide is a two-dimensional direct bandgap semiconductor material, tungsten disulfide nano-sheet has some excellent physical and chemical property, and the common preparation methods are direct pyrolysis and chemical vapor deposition method ect..

Tungsten disulfide nano flake not only inherits the lubricating and catalytic properties of tungsten disulfide, but also has been shown to fight cancer. Studies have indicated that tungsten disulfide nano flake can inhibit aggregation of αβ, and effectively photothermolysize the aggregate of αβ, and play the role of reducing the cytotoxicity which caused by αβ.

Preparation of t tungsten disulfide nano flake can take tungsten trioxide and sulfur as raw material, through the activation of ball mill mixing, constant temperature annealing for 30-120 minutes under the protective atmosphere at 600-700℃, and then cooling with the furnace to under 250℃ under a protective atmosphere to get it.

If you have any interest in tungsten disulfide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide