二硫化钨的性质

二硫化钨照片

二硫化钨(WS2)是一种灰色具有金属光泽的细小层状结晶或粉末,有两种不同晶型,分别为α-WS2和β-WS2。其中,α-WS2是斜方结晶,而β=-WS2是六方结晶。二硫化钨独特的物理和化学性质决定了它是最佳的干膜润滑剂,成为解决表面磨损的最佳途径。

物理性质

二硫化钨外观呈灰色,六方或斜方晶系,具有层状结构,每一个金属离子被一个呈三角棱形排列的S原子簇围绕。二硫化钨在空气中稳定,不溶于水、醇、稀硝酸和硫酸,但溶于王水与氢氟酸的混合物、熔融碱和碱金属碳酸盐。

化学性质

二硫化钨有半导体性和反磁性,在空气中加热时分解,但其热稳定性比MoS2高出90°C,在空气或氧气中加热可转化为WO3。WS2具有良好的润滑性能,是一种新型的固体润滑剂。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Disulfide Property

tungsten disulfide picture

Tungsten disulfide, the gray layered fine crystal or powder with metallic luster, it has two different crystal forms respectively of α-WS2 and β-WS2. Wherein, α-WS2 is the orthorhombic crystals, while β-WS2 is the hexagonal crystal. The unique physical and chemical property of tungsten disulfide decides it to be the best dry film of lubricants, and the best way to solve the surface wearing issues.

Physical Property

Tungsten disulfide appears in gray, hexagonal or orthorhombic crystal system with the layered structure, each of the metal ions is surrounded by an S cluster of triangular prism arranged. Tungsten disulfide is stable in the air, insoluble in water, alcohol, dilute nitric acid and sulfuric acid, however, it can dissolve in the mixture of aqua regia and hydrofluoric acid, molten alkali and alkali metal carbonate.

Chemical Property

Tungsten disulfide has semiconducting and diamagnetic property, it will be decomposed when heated in the air, but its thermal stability is 90°C higher than that of MoS2, and will convert to WO3 when heated in air or oxygen atmosphere. WS2 has good lubricating property and to be a new type of solid lubricant.

If you have any interest in tungsten disulfide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide