钨酸钠除杂

钨酸钠照片

钨酸钠除杂主要是除去钨酸钠溶液中的钼、砷、锑、磷、硅、锡、氟等杂质,由于钨精矿通常采用酸法或碱法处理,尤其以NaOH分解工艺为多。钨酸钠溶液中的大量杂质会妨碍后续工序的处理,导致钨的收率低,甚至影响后续仲钨酸铵产品质量及冶炼废水处理。关于钨酸钠除杂的工艺研究有非常多,伴随理论知识、实践经验和设备的不断更新,除杂工艺也越来越精湛,从而得到纯度更高的产品。

有研究指出一种钨酸钠除杂的方法,主要降低氟、磷、砷、硅等杂质。其步骤包括:在50-100℃的条件下,调节钨酸钠溶液pH值,沉淀出硅;然后加入镁盐,控制温度高于50℃并不断搅拌;过滤,得到净化后的钨酸钠溶液。这种方法可以达到钨酸钠除杂的目的,同时不带入杂质阴离子和阳离子而影钨酸离子交换和产品纯度。

另外,有发明指出一种除钼、砷、锑、锡的方法,对钨酸盐溶液进行硫化;加入沉淀剂,形成有机化合物沉淀;加入吸附质并进行过滤分离,滤液是除杂后的钨酸盐溶液,滤渣为吸附质和有机物,吸附质经解脱-再生后可重新使用;从而达到有效的钨酸钠除杂目的。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Sodium Tungstate Purification

sodium tungstate picture

Sodium tungstate purification is mainly removing molybdenum, arsenic, antimony, phosphorus, silicon, tin, fluorine and other impurities in the sodium tungstate solution, since tungsten concentrates usually treated by acid or alkali, particularly in the decomposition process of multiple NaOH. A large number of impurities in the sodium tungstate solution will prevent in the subsequent process, result in a low yield of tungsten, and even affect the quality of subsequent product of ammonium paratungstate and smelting wastewater treatment. Processes about purifying sodium tungstate are plentiful, along with the constantly updating of theoretical knowledge, practical experience and equipment, the cleaning process is also becoming sophisticated, thus to get higher purity products.

Studies have pointed out sodium tungstate purification method that mainly reduces the content of fluorine, phosphorus, arsenic, silicon and other impurities. Steps are as following: under the condition of 50-100℃, adjusting pH value of the sodium tungstate solution to precipitate silica; and then add magnesium salt, and control temperature higher than 50℃ with constantly stirring; filtered to give purified sodium tungstate.

In addition, there is an invention which pointed out the method for removing molybdenum, arsenic, antimony, tin; vulcanize sodium tungstate, then add precipitating agent to form the organic compound precipitation; add adsorbate and separated by filtration, to achieve the purpose of effective sodium tungstate purification.

If you have any interest in sodium tungstate, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide