12-钨磷酸

12-钨磷酸具有很高的分子量,很强的酸性,且其结构极为稳定,极易溶于水及含氧有机溶剂中。12-钨磷酸是一种杂多酸,有很好的光催化活性,作为当今酸催化氧化还原反应中采用的最活跃的催化剂之一,有研究以甲基橙为模拟染料废水,用十二钨磷酸为光催化剂在自然光条件下进行催化降解,获得良好的催化效果。

其的制备方法有很多,例如:
1.传统方法首先将钨酸钠与磷酸钠或磷酸混合,调节至合适的PH值,制备成12-钨磷酸钠盐,再用强酸交换除去金属阳离子使之成为游离的12-钨磷酸;
2.H.S.Booth等人用乙醚萃取经强酸酸化过的钨磷酸钠水溶液,使之形成钨磷酸乙醚加合物,加热除去乙醚即得12-钨磷酸固体;
3.美国有专利将钨磷酸盐稀释后,再用离子交换法制备12-钨磷酸;
4.中国1999年专利以钨酸钠为原料,加入重量百分比浓度为20%~35%的络合剂过氧化氢、无机酸,控制反应体系的酸的体积摩尔浓度在0.08mol/L—3mol/L,在-5℃—30℃下,加还原剂,得到活性钨酸,再将新鲜制备的活性钨酸直接溶解于稀磷酸溶液中,浓缩结晶后得到12-钨磷酸晶体。

12-钨磷酸照片12-钨磷酸分子结构图

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

12-Tungstophosphoric Acid

12-Tungstophosphoric acid has high molecular weight, strong acidity, structure is stable, can be easily dissolved in water and organic reagent. 12-Tungstophosphoric acid is a kind of heteropolyacid with good photocatalytic property. It is the most active catalyst in acid catalytic reduction reaction. Some studies use methyl orange as simulative dyeing waste water, 12-tungstophosphoric acid as photocatalyst to catalytic degrade under natural light condition, the catalytic result is fine.

12-Tungstophosphoric Acid Photo12-Tungstophosphoric Acid Molecular Structure Photo

Some Different Producing Methods

1.Traditional method firstly use sodium acetate to mix with sodium phosphate or phosphoric acid, adjust pH value to prepare 12-tungstophosphoric sodium salt, and then use strong acid cation exchange method to remove metal and will become free 12-tungstophosphoric acid.

2. H.S. Booth use ether to extract tungstophosphoric sodium solution which is acidic by acid and forms into tungstophosphoric acid ethyl ether adduct, heat and remove ether will get 12-tungstophosphoric acid solid.

3. American patent dilute tungstophosphoric salt and use ion exchange method to prepare 12-tungstophosphoric acid.

4. China patent 1999 uses sodium tungstate as raw material, add H2O2 with concentration 20~35% and inorganic acid, control molar concentrate under 0.08mol/L~3mol/L. Under -5℃—30℃, add reducing agent to get active tungstic acid, then dissolve it in dilute phosphoric acid solution, after crystallization process we can get 12-tungstophosphoric acid crystalline.

If you have any other question or inquiry of our product, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797