磷钨酸负染色

磷钨酸负染色又称磷钨酸阴性染色,是相对于普通染色(称正染色)而言的。负染色技术是一种制备电子显微镜样品图像呈现复反差的技术,用于观察样品中的颗粒性物质或生物大分子。用金属盐对铺展在载网上的样品进行染色,使整个载网都铺上一层重金属盐,而有凸出颗粒的地方则没有染料沉积。染色后,在电镜下观察时,被观察的对象为亮的,背景为暗的。

磷钨酸负染色首先由Hall在1955年提出,Hall在病毒研究中用磷钨酸染色后,发现图像的背景很暗,而病毒象一个亮晶的"空洞"被清楚地显示出来。在超薄切片的染色中,染色后的样品电子密度因染色而被加强,在图像中呈现黑色。

乳滴用磷钨酸负染图磷钨酸负染色电镜图

磷钨酸负染色液

磷钨酸负染色液是一种生物染色液,有多种不同规格,包括磷钨酸负染色液(2%)、磷钨酸负染色液(3%)和磷钨酸负染色液(5%)等。

磷钨酸负染原理

磷钨酸负染原理是用重金属盐——磷钨酸对铺展在载网上的样品进行染色;吸去染料,样品干燥后,样品凹陷处铺了一薄层重金属盐,而凸的出地方则没有染料沉积,从而出现负染效果。

磷钨酸负染液配制

磷钨酸负染液的配制通常以钨酸钠和磷酸为原料制得,并且要加酸化剂氢氯酸HCl,用双蒸水或磷酸缓冲液配制成1%~3%的溶液,使用时应用1mol/L氢氧化钠溶液将磷钨酸负染色液的pH值调至6.4~7.0或实验所需的值。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Phosphotungstic Acid Negative Staining

Phosphotungstic acid negative staining is in relatively terms to positive staining. Negative staining is a kind of preparing electron microscopy sample under which the image is contrast so as to observe particle material or biological biomacromolecule in the sample. Use metal salt to stain the sample on the carrying net, there is no staining accumulates on the convex particle. After dyeing, observed by electron microscopy, the observing object is light, background is dark.

Milk Drops Phosphotungstic Acid Negative Staining SEMPhosphotungstic Acid Negative Staining SEM

Phosphotungstic acid negative staining was firstly put up by Hall in 1955. He found in the virus research by phosphotungstic acid negative staining, the background of image is dark, virus is clear on the contrast. In the staining of thin cutting pieces, the electron density of sample is intensified after dyeing, it appears dark in the image.

Phosphotungstic Acid Negative Staining Solution
Phosphotungstic acid negative staining solution is biological negative staining, it has many different specifications which includes phosphotungstic acid negative staining solution(2%), phosphotungstic acid negative staining solution (3%) and phosphotungstic acid negative staining solution (5%).

Phosphotungstic Acid Negative Staining Principle
Phosphotungstic acid negative staining principle is by using heavy metal salt, dyeing the sample on the carrier net, absorbing dyes, dry the sample, spread a thin layer of sample with heavy metal salt, the projection place has no dye deposition, thus appears negative staining effect.

Phosphotungstic Acid Negative Staining Preparation
Phosphotungstic acid negative staining solution preparation mainly uses sodium tungstate and phosphotungstic acid as raw material, acidifier like hydrochloric acid is needed. Use distilled or phosphoric acid buffer solution to prepare 1%~3% solution. Before use the solution, adjust pH value to 6.4~7.0 or the needed value of experiment by 1mol/L sodium hydroxide solution.

If you have any other question or inquiry of our product, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797