钛钨钒粉

钛钨钒粉通常指的是脱硝催化剂用钛钨钒粉,是二氧化钛(TiO2)、三氧化钨(WO3)、五氧化二钒(V2O5)三种粉末按照一定的比例配合而成。钛钨钒粉是各种燃煤、燃气锅炉、机动车废气排放脱硝催化剂的生产原料,而脱硝催化剂是SCR脱硝系统的核心,占整个系统投资的30%及以上。

稀土基钛钨钒粉照片钛钨钒粉照片

脱硝催化剂的活性决定了整个脱硝系统的脱硝效率,而钛钨钒粉的组成成分技术则直接决定了脱硝催化剂的活性。脱硝催化剂使用过程中会出现失活现象,因而,从废旧的脱硝催化剂中回收钛钨钒粉也是十分受关注的一个话题。

有研究通过将废旧烟气脱硝催化剂进行物理破碎、高温焙烧、粉碎至更小粒度的粉体;再将所得的粉体与硫酸混合、加压和加温至反应完全、过滤,加入烧碱等一系列工艺流程,最终获得钛钨钒粉,并且,所制得的粉体可以直接用于制备新的脱硝催化剂。

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Titanium Tungsten Vanadium Powder

Titanium tungsten vanadium powder usually refers to denitration catalyst’s powder, a mixture of titanium dioxide (TiO2), tungsten trioxide (WO3), vanadium pentoxide (V2O5) according to a certain proportion. It is the raw materials of all kinds of denitration catalysts in coal, gas boiler, motor vehicle, while the denitration catalyst is the core of SCR system which accounts for 30% or above of the entire investment of SCR denitration system.

Rare Earth Based Titanium Tungsten Vanadium Powder PhotoTitanium Tungsten Vanadium Powder Photo

The activity of denitration catalyst determines the entire system’s denitration efficiency, while the technology of composition of titanium tungsten vanadium powder directly determines the activity of denitration catalyst. Denitration catalyst will be caused deactivation in operation, and therefore, the recovery of titanium tungsten vanadium powder from the waste denitration catalyst is a very concerned topic.

A study has obtained the titanium tungsten vanadium powder by series process of the waste flue gas denitration catalyst physically broken, high-temperature roasting, grinding to a smaller particle size powder; mixing the resulting powder with sulfuric acid, pressurization and heating to react completely, filtering and adding sodium hydroxide; besides the generated powder can be directly used for the preparation of new denitration catalyst.

If you have any other question or inquiry of tungsten powder, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797