钨酸钠的用途

钨酸钠作媒染剂

钨酸钠的用途主要有制取仲钨酸铵(APT)、偏钨酸铵(AMT)、钨酸(H2WO4),及深度加工制取三氧化钨(WO3)、金属钨、碳化钨、硬质合金、钨条、钨丝等。 另外,钨酸钠具有一些特殊用途,可用于制备其它钨化合物用于石油化工催化剂、电镀、纺织、阻燃剂、水处理、染料、颜料、油墨等方面。

一些特殊用途表现如下:
1. 媒染剂(英文名:Mordant)。在化学生物上都有很大用途,对细胞和组织的染色,有时仅用染料溶液染色并不能行得通。此时可用使细胞、组织和色素结合的药物溶液去处理,可使材料着染,此药物溶液即为媒染剂。它也指染料通过某种媒介物上染于织物而达到染色目的的所用的物质;
2. 催化剂(Catalyst)。在化学反应里能改变反应物化学反应速率(既能提高也能降低)而不改变化学平衡,且本身的质量和化学性质在化学反应前后都没有发生改变的物质;
3. 稳定剂。钨酸钠具有优异的热稳定性,优于传统铅盐系及钡、锌、镐类稳定剂;并且,在某些应用中,钨酸钠稳定剂可部分或全部替代有机锡;
4. 织物加重剂。钨酸钠可以在纺织中用作织物助剂,由钨酸钠、硫酸铵磷酸铵等组成的混合物用于纤维的防火和防水,而且,这种纤维可制作防火人造丝和人造棉,也可用于皮革鞣制;
5. 电镀镀层防腐;
6. 助溶剂,引入瓷釉色料能起降低烧成温度和补色作用;
7. 用于石油工业及航空、航天材料的制造。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Sodium Tungstate Application

sodium tungstate as mordant

Sodium tungstate application is mainly for producing ammonium paratungstate(APT), ammonium metatungstate(AMT), tungstic acid, tungsten trioxide, tungsten carbide, tungsten rod and tungsten wire. Other special application like tungsten compounds, petroleum catalyst, electroplate, spinning, fire retardant, water treatment, coloring agent and printing ink.

Special Application
1.Mordant. Have great usage in chemical biology, dye for cell and tissue staining, sometimes only dye staining solution does not work. The cells were available at this time, the drug solution and dye binding to tissue processing, staining materials can be the drug solution which is used as mordant. It also refers to the dye by dyeing the fabric on some intermediates used to achieve the purpose of dyeing substances.

2.Catalyst. Change the rate of chemical reaction of reactants without changing the chemical balance, and the mass and chemical properties of itself did not change before and after the occurrence of a substance in a chemical reaction.

3.Stabilizer. Sodium tungstate has excellent thermal stability, superior to the traditional system and lead salts of barium, zinc, cadmium-based stabilizers. Sodium tungstate stabilizer may replace some or all organotin.

4. Fabric weighting agent. Sodium tungstate can be used in weaving the fabric aid of a mixture of sodium tungstate, ammonium sulfate, ammonium phosphate and other components used in fiber fire and water proofing, and this can be made into fireproof fiber rayon and rayon can also be used in leather tanning.

5. Plated anti-corrosion coating.

6. Cosolvents, since the introduction of enamel pigment can reduce the sintering temperature and the complementary of color.

7. For industrial manufacturing oil and aviation, aerospace materials.

If you have any interest in sodium tungstate, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide