硅钨杂多酸

硅钨杂多酸即硅钨酸,是一种含有硅和钨的杂多酸,其化学式为H4[W12SiO40],是浅黄色的固体,在化学工业中常作为催化剂,具有活性高、选择性好、反应条件温和、无腐蚀性等优点。

研究发明一种介孔二氧化钛负载硅钨杂多酸,并考察了所制催化剂对柠檬酸三丁酯合成反应的催化活性及稳定性,发现与传统无机酸催化剂相比,这种催化剂不仅具有较好的催化活性,而且经简单分离即可重复使用多次,是一种新型环保的催化剂。

硅钨杂多酸的制备方法

硅钨杂多酸的制备方法常见的为硝酸酸化-乙醚萃取法、沉淀法;或通过钨酸铵和硅酸钠沉淀,再用乙醚洗涤、干燥得到;或由硅酸钠和三氧化钨混合,再加入盐酸来制备。

硅钨杂多酸的电镜扫描图硅钨杂多酸FTIR图

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Silicon Tungsten Heteropoly Acid

Silicon tungsten heteropoly acid is also called silicotungstic acid, chemical formula is H4[W12SiO40], appearance is light yellow solid, often used as catalyst in chemical industry, has the advantages of highly active, good selectivity, mild reaction conditions, no corrosion property.

A research invents a mesoporous titania supported silicotungstic heteropolyacids, studies show the obtained catalyst catalytic and stability effect towards tributyl citrate, compared to traditional inorganic acid catalyst, the catalyst not only has fine catalytic activity, after single separation can be reused, it is a kind of newly developed environmental friendly catalyst.

Silicon Tungsten Heteropoly Acid Preparation Method

The common used methods for preparing silicon tungsten heteropoly acid are nitric acid acidification – ether extraction method, precipiration method. Also by precipitating between ammonium tungstate and sodium silicate, then wash by ether and dry. Besides that, mix sodium silicate and tungsten oxide and add in hydrochloric acid is also a widely applied method.

silicon tungsten heteropoly acid SEMsilicon tungsten heteropoly acid FTIR

If you have any other question or inquiry of our product, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797