氧化钨催化剂

氧化钨光催化剂
光催化剂(photocatalyst)也叫做光触媒,是一种在光的照射下,自身不起变化,却可以促进化学反应的物质,光触媒是利用自然界存在的光能转换成为化学反应所需的能量,来产生催化作用,使周围之氧气及水分子激发成极具氧化力的自由负离子。氧化钨光催化剂是只一系列含氧化钨的光催化剂或单独成分的氧化钨光催化剂。然而,实验证明,单一成分的氧化钨的光催化性能不好,通常通过半导体复合、金属掺杂、金属离子掺杂等方法来提升其催化性能。常见的半导体复合光催化剂有:WO3/α-Fe2O3、WO3/CeO2、WO3/Y2O3、WO3/TiO2、WO3/CdS/W等;常见的金属掺杂主要是通过贵金属,如铂(Pt)掺杂;金属离子掺杂有钇(Y3+)、镧(La3+)、铕(Eu33+)、铽(Tb3+)等;同时,其外在形式也有多样,比如粉末状、涂料等。

氧化钨脱硝催化剂
脱硝催化剂
目前国内SCR脱硝催化剂的生产主要原料有二氧化钛,五氧化二钒、三氧化钨、硬脂酸、偏矾酸铵、聚氧化乙烯、单乙醇胺、羧甲基纤维素、乳酸、木浆及玻璃纤维等。其中二氧化钛作为载体材料,所占比例较大,约85%左右;三氧化钨和五氧化二钒作为主要的活性成分,占了10%左右,其中五氧化二钒约占7%。以上三种成分占到催化剂总质量的95%左右,其它成分虽然所占比重相对较小,但各种成分的物理化学性能不同,所起的作用一样重要。氧化钨主要起到提高钛白粉的温度适应能力,提高钛白粉的热稳定性,避免催化剂在短时间内的高温(420°C)情况下产生烧结而丧失活性;另外,三氧化钨能提高脱硝催化剂的抗硫化中毒能力,从而提高催化剂的运行效率。

氧化钨脱硫催化剂
脱硫催化剂
硫是一种有害元素,含硫高的煤,在供燃烧气化或焦油使用时,其尾气都会带来很大的危害;如高硫煤作为燃料时,其燃烧后产生的二氧化硫气体,不仅严重腐蚀锅炉的管道,而且还会严重污染大气;用高硫煤制半水煤气时,由于煤气中硫化氢等气体较多且不易脱净,会使得催化剂中毒而失效。正常煤燃烧过程中,有机硫和硫化物在800~900°C就能全部分解,而硫酸盐中的硫需要达到1100~1200°C才开始分解,为保证煤中各形态的硫都能够分解,就需要较高的炉温。
三氧化钨作为一种主要活性物质均匀分散在脱硫催化剂载体上,能降低反应的活化能;另外,三氧化钨能缓解催化剂的硫化中毒和提高抗烧结能力,从而提高催化剂的活性,提高脱硫效率。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Oxide Catalyst

Tungsten Oxide Photocatalyst
Photocatalyst is a kind of material which will accelerate chemical reaction under illumination without changing self changing. Photocatalyst mainly uses nature light to convert into energy requested for chemical reaction and thus have the catalytic function, surrounded oxygen and moisture is stimulated to anion with oxidizing power. The photocatalytic property of tungsten oxide photocatalyst with single content is weaker than doped one. By semiconductor composition, metal doping or metal ion doping, its catalytic activity will be promoted. The regular semiconductor composite photocatalyst are WO3/α-Fe2O3, WO3/CeO2, WO3/Y2O3, WO3/TiO2, WO3M/CdS/W. Metal doping such as Pt, metal ion dopoing such as Y3+,La3+,Eu33+,Tb3+.

Tungsten Oxide Denitration Catalyst
Denitration Catalyst
Mainly used raw material of SCR denitration catalyst are TiO2, V2O5, WO3, stearic acid, ammonium metavanadate and so on. TiO2 as the carrier material is most largely used, it takes about 85% of the raw material part. Tungsten oxide and V2O5 as active ingredients takes about 10%, V2O5 takes 7%. The above three content takes 95% of the catalyst. Although other ingredients only takes a small part, but they also play an important role due to different chemical function. Tungsten oxide mainly promotes the temperature adjustment ability and thermal stability of titanium dioxide. It avoids catalyst lose activity under high temperature.

Tungsten Oxide Desulfurization Catalyst
Desulfurization Catalyst
Sulfide is a kind of hazardous element. Coal with high sulfide content will bring great harm when it is applied in fuel. SO2 gas after burnt will cause corrosion to tube and pollution to environment. Use high sulfide content coal to make gas will make catalyst lose effect due to lots of hydrogen sulfide gas wont get released.

Tungsten oxide as main active ingredients evenly spread on the tungsten desulfurization catalyst will lower the activation energy of reaction. Apart from that, it will also slow down the sulphur poisoning of catalyst and promote its anti calcination ability. The catalytic property and desulfurization efficiency are then largely improved.

If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone: +86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Oxide

2.E-catalog of Tungsten Powder

3.Blue Tungsten Oxide

4.Violet Tungsten Oxide