磷钼钨酸测定鞣质含量

瓶装磷钼钨酸照片

磷钼钨酸测定鞣质含量主要是利用磷钼钨酸与多酚类物质的显色反应,在760nm波长处,分别测定供试品溶液中的总酚和不被吸收的多酚的吸光度,采用标准曲线法,计算鞣质含量。

鞣质(英语:Tannin)音译作单宁或丹宁,通称鞣酸,是植物细胞的单宁体中的一种防卫用化学成分,用来封锁蚜虫的口腔以收防止蚜虫的攻击之效,鞣质也可以保护植物免受紫外线的伤害。鞣质外观呈淡黄色至浅棕色粉末状,有特殊气味,味极涩,溶于1份的水或乙醇,溶于丙酮,不溶于氯仿或乙醚。

有研究以磷钼钨酸-干酪素法测定石榴皮药材中鞣质含量,实验结果表明该方法简单、准确,具有较高的选择性,可应用于不同来源的石榴皮药材检测中;另外,《英国药典》2002版鞣质测定法采用磷钼钨酸-皮粉比色法,即利用鞣质在碱性溶液中将磷钼钨酸还原,产生深蓝色,其吸收度与含量成正比,采用比色法在760纳米下测定。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Phosphomolybdotungstic Acid Testing Tannin Content

Bottled Phosphomolybdotungstic Acid Photo

Phosphomolybdotungstic acid testing tannin content mainly use phosphomolybdic acid and polyphenols color reaction, under 760nm wave length, we can test sample solution in total phenols and light absorption degree of multi phenols which can not be absorbed. Use standard characteristic curve method to test tannin content.

Tannin is also called tannic acid, it is plant cells in the body as a defensive chemical ingredients used to block the mouth to collect aphid. Tannin can also protect plants from UV damage. Tannins appearance is pale yellow to light brown powder with special smell, it tastes very astringent, dissolved in 1 part of water or ethanol, soluble in acetone, insoluble in chloroform and ether.

Studies use phosphomolybdic acid to determine casein content of tannin, pomegranate rind experimental results show that the method is simple and accurate and with high selectivity, can be used in medicine to detect pomegranate rind from different sources. In addition, ‘British Pharmacopoeia’ 2002 edition tannin assay using phosphomolybdic acid - skin powder colorimetric method, which uses tannin in the alkaline solution in phosphomolybdic acid reduction, result in a dark blue color, the absorption is proportional to the degree of content, measured by colorimetry at 760 nm.

If you have any other question or inquiry of our product, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797