三氧化二钨

氧化铁

三氧化二钨其实就是三氧化钨。三氧化二钨的分子结构和三氧化二铝的类似,有研究一种新型的红宝石激光器,该激光器是采用掺杂三氧化二铬、三氧化二钼、三氧化二钨的三氧化二铝作为激光发射源。并指明,这种激光器具有更强的激光发射强度,能发射超强能量的激光。

三氧化二钨与煤

煤是古代的植物压埋在地底下,在不透空气或空气不足的条件下,受到地下的高温和高压年久变质而形成的黑色或黑褐色矿物:煤矿。煤炭燃烧产物中有很多有毒有害气体,如二氧化氮、二氧化硫、一氧化氮、CO等,需要通过尾气净化装置,使得尾气达到排放标准方可排放到大气中。三氧化钨作为助催化剂,在SCR脱硝催化剂中发挥抗载体烧结、抗碱金属和硫中毒等作用,从而提升脱硝效率。

三氧化二钨和炭反应

三氧化钨(化学式:WO3)是从钨矿制取单质钨工业的重要中间体,碳还原三氧化钨制备钨粉是钨的制取工艺之一。该冶炼过程涉及两步:第一步用碱处理钨矿,制得WO3;第二步用碳或氢气还原三氧化钨,得到金属钨,其反应方程式为:
2WO3+3C →2W+3CO2

三氧化二钨与铁

三氧化钨具有催化性能,是一种具有良好发展前景的光催化剂。然而,单一成分的三氧化钨催化性能不好,其光催化活性较低,因此如何通过对WO3半导体材料改性以提高其光催化活性是重要的技术热点。

金属掺杂是提高光催化剂性能常用的一种方法。氧化铁是自然界中最为常见的化合物之一,研究发现,将铁掺入三氧化钨中,可以将i^nton反应和半导体光催化结合起来,使其光催化效率有极大地提高。所得光催化剂相比于单纯的三氧化钨和氧化铁,其紫外光及可见光催化活性都有数倍提高。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Trioxide

iron oxide

Tungsten trioxide has similar molecular structure as aluminum oxide; there is a study on the new ruby laser, which takes aluminum oxide doping with chromium oxide, molybdenum trioxide, tungsten trioxide as laser emission source. And it indicates that this laser has a stronger laser emission intensity to emit super-energy laser.

Tungsten Trioxide and Coal

Coal, coal mines, the black or dark brown minerals, is the buried in the ground of ancient plant under the conditions of air-impermeable or insufficient air, and also suffered the underground high temperature and pressure to deteriorate for years. There are a lot of toxic gases in coal combustion exhaust, such as nitrogen dioxide, sulfur dioxide, nitric oxide, CO, etc. which can not be discharged into the atmosphere before going through the exhaust gas cleaner and meeting the emission standards. Tungsten trioxide as co-catalyst to play carrier sintering resistance, anti-alkali metal and sulfur poisoning in SCR denitration catalyst, thus enhances the efficiency of denitrification.

Tungsten Trioxide Reacts with Carbon

Tungsten trioxide (chemical formula of WO3) is an important intermediate from the tungsten mine to elemental tungsten. Carbon reduction of tungsten trioxide preparing tungsten powder is one of the extraction processes. The smelting process involves two steps: The first step to prepare WO3 in processing tungsten ore with alkali; the second step to give the metal tungsten with a carbon or hydrogen reduction of tungsten trioxide, the reaction equation is as follow:
2WO3+3C →2W+3CO2

Tungsten Trioxide and Iron

Tungsten trioxide has catalytic property, and is the most promising photocatalyst. However, the single component of tungsten trioxide is poor in catalytic property and has low photocatalytic activity, so, how to enhance its photocatalytic activity by the modification of WO3 semiconductor material has become an hot spot of important technology.

Metal-doped is a common method to improve the performance of photocatalyst. Iron oxide is one of the most common compound in nature, the researchers found that the incorporation of iron oxide and tungsten can combine i^nton reaction and semiconductor photocatalytic, and to greatly improve the photocatalytic efficiency. Compared to pure tungsten oxide and iron oxide, the resulting photocatalyst has several times in improving the ultraviolet and visible light catalytic activity.

If you have any interest in tungsten trioxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone: +86 592 5129696.


More info>>

1.Tungsten Oxide

2.E-catalog of Tungsten Powder

3.Blue Tungsten Oxide

4.Violet Tungsten Oxide