氧化钨的表面改性

氧化钨的表面改性是指在保持氧化钨或其制品原性能的前提下,赋予其表面新的性能,如亲水性、生物相容性、抗静电性能、染色性能等。表面改性的方法有很多报道,大体上可以归结为:表面化学反应法、表面接枝法、表面复合化法等。

氧化钨薄膜SEM图

三氧化钨气敏传感器的表面改性

三氧化钨气敏传感器根据其膜的厚度不同,常见的有薄膜和厚膜两种形式,而其表面改性的方法也大不相同。

三氧化钨薄膜表面改性:首先清洗Al2O3基片;在氩气氛围下分别以铂、钨为靶材(溅射钨需要加氧气)在叉指电极的基片上溅射三氧化钨薄膜;然后以钛、镍、钼、钒、铂、金或钯金属为靶材,氩气氛围下在制备好的WO3薄膜层上溅射金属层;空气中热处理,得到表面改性的三氧化钨薄膜气敏传感器。这种表面改性后的三氧化钨薄膜具有工作温度低,选择性好,响应和恢复时间短的优势。

三氧化钨厚膜表面改性:钨酸分解;添加粘合剂,制得三氧化钨敏感材料浆料;将浆料印刷在被有叉指银电极和银电极引线的氧化铝基板上,在空气中保温烧结;将制得的WO3厚膜气敏传感器分别在H2和空气气氛中保温,制得表面改性的WO3厚膜气敏传感器。该种表面改性后的三氧化钨气敏传感器可对待测环境中1~200ppm的CO实现高灵敏检测,且响应恢复时间短,具有重要的实际应用价值。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Oxide Surface Modification

Tungsten oxide surface modification refers to give new properties to surface under premise of maintaining original performance of tungsten oxide or its products, like hydrophilic, biocompatible, antistatic and dyeing and other properties. There are many reports about surface modification methods, which can be roughly summarized as surface chemical reaction, surface grafting and surface composite method and so on.

tungsten oxide film SEM photo

Surface Modification of Tungsten Trioxide Gas Sensor

Tungsten trioxide gas sensor according to the different thickness of film has commonly two forms of thin and thick film, and their surface modification methods are also different.

Surface modification of tungsten trioxide thin film: Firstly clean Al2O3substrate; under an argon atmosphere, respectively taking platinum, tungsten as the target (sputtering tungsten need to add oxygen) to sputter tungsten trioxide film on the substrate of interdigital electrode; then take target of titanium, nickel, molybdenum, vanadium, platinum, gold or palladium to sputter metal layer under an argon atmosphere on the prepared WO 3 thin film layer; heat treatment in the air to obtain tungsten oxide thin film gas sensor with surface modification. This surface modified tungsten trioxide film has advantages of low work temperature, excellent selectivity, short time in response and recovery.

Tungsten trioxide thick film surface modification: Acid decomposition; adding a binder to obtain a tungsten trioxide sensitive material slurry; print slurry on the interdigital electrode and a silver electrode silver wire alumina substrate, air heat sintering; carry out a thermal insulation of the gas sensor respectively under H2 and air atmosphere to produce a surface-modified WO 3 thick film gas sensors. This kind of tungsten trioxide gas sensor after surface modification treatment has high sensitivity detection on 1~200ppm of CO, with short time of response and recovery, thus to have important practical value.

If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide