磷钨杂多酸催化剂

磷钨杂多酸催化剂SEM照片

磷钨杂多酸催化剂是利用了磷钨杂多酸的催化特性,具有强酸度及热稳定度,因此适用在一些催化反应中。Keggin结构和Dawson结构是最经典的两种磷钨杂多酸催化剂结构,其中Keggin结构磷钨杂多酸广泛用作酸催化剂和氧化还原催化剂、光催化材料、太阳能染料敏化材料、染料电池催化剂、显示材料等功能材料和化工材料。

磷钨杂多酸催化剂可以在溶液状态下可以作为匀相催化剂。而将Keggin型杂多酸负载到特定载体上,如二氧化硅、活性炭、氧化铝、硅藻土、氧化钨、氧化钛上,制成固载型杂多酸催化剂,能够催化诸如有机骨架异构化、旋光异构化、选择性催化氧化等复杂反应。如在三氧化二铝或二氧化硅的底质上,多相催化剂。
磷钨杂多酸催化剂的一些例子如下:
1.在丙烯加成为2-丙醇中,作为匀相催化剂;
2.普林斯反应中,作为匀相催化剂;
3.2-丙醇脱水为丙烯及甲醇的脱水反应中,作为多相催化剂。

杂多酸(heteropoly acid)是一种有特定金属及非金属组成的含氧酸,如磷钨酸,是由多酸再加上其它含氧酸多面体,形成的复杂结构,通常在化学反应中用作可重复使用的酸催化剂。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Phosphorus Tungsten Heteropoly Acid Catalyst

Phosphorus Tungsten Heteropoly Acid Catalyst SEM

Phosphorus tungsten heteropoly acid catalyst is using the catalytic properties of phosphorus tungsten heteropoly acid, with strong acidity and thermal stability, therefore to be suitable for catalytic reaction. Keggin and Dawson are the two most classic structures of phosphorus tungsten heteropoly acid catalyst, wherein Keggin structure phosphorus tungsten heteropoly acid is widely used as acid and REDOX catalyst, photocatalytic material, solar energy dye sensitized material, dye cell catalyst, display material and other functional and chemical materials.

In solution, phosphorus tungsten heteropoly acid catalyst can be used as uniform phase catalyst. While loading Keggin type of heteropoly acid to a specific carrier, such as silica, activated carbon, alumina, diatomite, tungsten oxide and titanium oxide, to form solid heteropoly acid catalyst could catalyze complex reactions of organic skeleton and optical isomerization, selective catalytic oxidation ect.. Such as on the aluminium oxide or silicon dioxide substrate, it is used as heterogeneous catalyst.
Some examples of phosphorus tungsten heteropoly acid catalyst are as follows:
1.In the addition reaction of propylene to 2 - propanol, being as uniform phase catalyst;
2.In the Prince reaction, being as uniform phase catalyst;
3.In the dehydration reaction of 2-propanol to propylene and and methanol, being as a heterogeneous catalyst.

Heteropoly acid is a oxyacid consisted with specific metal and nonmetal, such as phosphotungstic acid which is made up of polyacid and other oxyacid polyhedron to form the complex structure, usually used as a reusable acid catalyst in a chemical reaction.

If you have any other question or inquiry of phosphorus tungsten heteropoly acid catalyst, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797