氧化钨薄膜

氧化钨电致变色薄膜

氧化钨薄膜是通过沉积或其它方法将氧化钨以薄膜形式在玻璃等基板上覆盖,具有多种特性如电致变色、气致变色、光致变色、热致变色多种性能,还具有良好的电化学性能等,因而广泛应用于灵巧变色窗、气体传感器、PH计等。

氧化钨薄膜材料具有光学性质、电学性质、磁学性质、化学性质、力学性质、热学性质,而在许多领域得到应用,例如用作电学薄膜、光学薄膜、硬质膜、耐蚀膜等。

氧化钨薄膜在气敏传感器、电致变色材料、光电极、陶瓷靶等方面都有广泛研究。

氧化钨薄膜在气敏性能上具有巨大潜力,掺杂不同元素的氧化钨,在不同的条件下可用作NH3、NO2、H2S、O3、O2等的气体敏感材料,被誉为是最具发展前景的气敏材料。

有研究表明一种纳米三氧化钨薄膜的制备方法,以仲钨酸铵(APT)为原料,通过高温条件薄膜生长的过程,制备防止颗粒团聚、薄膜脱落的高性能氧化钨薄膜,应用于太阳能光电化学电池。

 

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Oxide Thin Film

tungsten oxide electrochromic film

Tungsten oxide thin film is covering tungsten oxide thin film onto substrate of glass through deposition or other methods, has a variety of properties such as electrochromic, gas electrochromic, photochromic, thermochromic, and also excellent electrochemical property, thus to be widely used in smart color window, gas sensor, PH meter and so on.

Tungsten oxide thin film has optical, electrical, magnetic, chemical, mechanical, thermal property and can be applied in many fields, for example electrical, optical, hard, corrosion film ect..

Tungsten oxide thin film has studied extensively in aspects of gas sensor, electrochromic material, photoelectrode, ceramic target ect..

Tungsten oxide thin film has tremendous potential in gas-sensing property, tungsten oxide doped with different elements can be used as NH3, NO2, H2S, O3, O2and other gas-sensitive material under different conditions, and known as the most promising gas-sensitive material.

Research showed a method for preparing nano tungsten trioxide film, which takes ammonium paratungstate (APT) as raw material, through film growth process under high temperature, to prepare high-performance thin film for preventing particle agglomeration and shedding, to used in solar photoelectrochemical cell.


If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.


More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide