磷钨杂多酸季铵盐

钨杂多酸季铵盐是一类重要的氧化催化剂,自从1983年Venturello等报道了NaWO4/H3PO4/R4N+Cl/H2O2催化体系以来,该类催化剂迅速发展,被广泛应用于烯烃环氧化、醇氧化以及硫醚氧化等反应中。1988年,Ishii等报道了H3PW12O40/R4N+Cl/H2O2催化体系,该体系也能高效地进行烯烃环氧化。

磷钨杂多酸季铵盐催化合成碳酸丙烯酯

有研究提出一种杂多酸季铵盐催化烯烃环氧化的方法,以磷钨杂多酸季铵盐为催化剂。烯烃环氧化是化学工业中最重要的反应之一,其环氧化产物是制备多种重要化工产品的原料,被广泛应用于有机合成、精细化工和石油化工等众多领域。

另外,有发明公开了一种磷钨杂多酸季铵盐催化制备二氧化双环戊二烯的方法,将原料双环戊二烯、溶剂I和磷钨杂多酸季铵盐催化剂加入反应器中,升温、搅拌反应,并滴加过氧化氢水溶液,再反应,而后进行冷却、减压蒸馏等后处理,获得产物与磷钨杂多酸季铵盐催化剂的混合物。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Quaternary Ammonium Heteropolyphosphatotungstate

Quaternary ammonium heteropolyphosphatotungstate is a class of important oxidation catalyst, since 1983 Venturello has reported catalytic system of NaWO4/H3PO4/R4N+Cl/H2O2, this class of catalyst has been rapidly developed, and widely used in oxidation of olefin ring, alcohol and sulfur ether and other reactions. In 1988, Ishii reported catalytic system of H3PW12O40/R4N+Cl/H2O2, and proved that this system can also carry out oxidation of olefin ring efficiently.

Quaternary Ammonium Heteropolyphosphatotungstate Catalyzing Propylene Carbonate Synthesis

Studies have proposed a method of quaternary ammonium heteropolyphosphatotungstate catalyzing oxidation of olefin ring. Olefin epoxidation is the most important reaction in chemical industry which the oxidized product is the raw material for preparing a variety of important chemical matters, and widely used in many fields of organic synthesis, fine and petroleum chemical industry.

In addition, there are inventions about method of quaternary ammonium heteropolyphosphatotungstate catalyzing preparation of double loop pentadiene dioxide, by adding double loop pentadiene, solvent and quaternary ammonium heteropolyphosphatotungstate catalyst in the reactor, heating and mixing, along with dropwise adding aqueous solution of hydrogen peroxide, and carrying out post-processing of cooling after reacted, vacuum distillation to obtain mixture of product and quaternary ammonium heteropolyphosphatotungstate catalyst.

If you have any other question or inquiry of quaternary ammonium heteropolyphosphatotungstate, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797