钒钨钛催化剂

钒钨钛催化剂通常所指是SCR脱硝催化剂,它是SCR系统的核心部分,决定了整个脱硝系统的运行效率和经济性。之所以称做钒钨钛催化剂是由它的主要成分得来,目前常用的脱硝催化剂是以二氧化钛(TiO2)为载体,约占催化剂料浆的85%左右,以五氧化二钒(V2O5)和三氧化钨(WO3)为主要活性成分,占了10%左右。

蜂窝式脱硝催化剂板式脱硝催化剂

钒钨钛催化剂中各种成分及作用分析,如下:
1. 二氧化钛,俗称钛白粉,钒钨钛催化剂的载体,具有化学性质稳定、水分散性好、表面积大等优点;
2. 三氧化钨,坊间也称作氧化钨、钨酸酐,能提高钛白粉的温度适应能力(即热稳定性),避免催化剂在短时间内的高温(420°C)情况下产生烧结而铈催化剂丧失活性;另外,三氧化钨能提高脱硝催化剂的抗硫化、碱中毒能力,从而提高催化剂的运行效率;
3. 硬脂酸,也称十八酸,作为润滑剂存在于脱硝催化剂中;
4. 五氧化二钒是钒钨钛催化剂的主要活性成分;
5. 聚氧化乙烯是SCR脱硝催化剂的粘合剂和造孔剂;
6. 单乙醇胺用于制备偏矾酸铵溶液;
7. 乳酸,也被成为丙醇酸,作为吸附剂存在;
8. 羧甲基纤维素(CMC)作为粘胶剂、可塑剂存在。

钒钨钛催化剂根据其外形分有板式、波纹板式和蜂窝式三种,其主要成分与所发挥的功能是一致的。钒钨钛催化剂是常用于火力发电站、燃气轮机、水泥厂、玻璃厂等。另外,一些改良性能的钒钨钛催化剂不仅能够有效脱除氮氧化物,而且在脱二噁英方面也发挥良好效果。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Vanadium Tungsten Titanium Catalyst

Vanadium tungsten titanium catalyst commonly refers to SCR denitration catalyst, which is the core part of SCR system and it determines the operating efficiency and economy of the entire denitration system. The reason why it is called vanadium tungsten titanium catalyst is based on its main components, the most commonly used denitration catalyst takes titanium dioxide (TiO2) as the carrier which accounts for about 85% of the catalyst slurry; vanadium pentoxide (V2O5) and tungsten trioxide (WO3) as the main active ingredient which accounts for about 10%.

honeycomb denitration catalystplate denitration catalyst

Analysis of composition and function in vanadium tungsten titanium catalyst:
1. The titanium dioxide, the so-called titanium dioxide, as the denitration catalyst carrier with the properties of chemically stable, good water-dispersible, large surface area etc.;
2. Tungsten trioxide, also known as tungsten oxide, tungsten anhydride, mainly improving the temperature adaptability and thermal stability of titanium dioxide, to avoid catalyst sintered and activity lost in the condition of high temperature (420°C) in a short time; Furthermore, tungsten trioxide can improve the ability of anti-poisoning from sulfide, thereby improving the operation efficiency of the catalyst;
3. Stearate, also known as stearic acid, exists as a lubricant in the denitration catalyst;
4. Ammonium metavanadate is used for preparing the main active ingredient - vanadium pentoxide in the denitration catalyst;
5. Polyoxyethylene is the binder and a pore-forming agent of the denitration catalyst;
6. Monoethanolamine is used in the preparation of ammonium metavanadate solution;
7. Lactate acid, also known as acid-propanol, as an adsorbent exists in the denitration catalyst;
8. Carboxymethyl cellulose (CMC) exists as an adhesive, plasticizer.

According to the shape, vanadium tungsten titanium catalyst can be divided into three kinds of plate, corrugated plate and honeycomb-type, with their similar main component and function. Vanadium tungsten titanium catalyst is commonly used in thermal power stations, gas turbines, cement, glass ect.. In addition, some improved vanadium tungsten titanium catalysts can not only effectively remove nitrogen oxides, but also play excellent effect in removing dioxin.

If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.


More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide