二硫化钨润滑涂层

二硫化钨润滑涂层是将二硫化钨(WS2)涂覆在齿轮、轴承、不锈钢和医疗仪器等的表面,形成一层润滑覆膜,以起到减小工件的磨损和咬合,提高工件使用寿命。

二硫化钨照片二硫化钨润滑涂层

二硫化钨是一种新型润滑减磨材料,它的静态干摩擦系数为0.07,而动态干摩擦系数仅为0.03,是公认的摩擦润滑效果最好的原材料之一。二硫化钨润滑涂层能在高温高压下使用,因为它具有非常高的极压能力,达到2000Mpa;适用温度范围广,在航天工业的固体润滑中,只有WS2能够耐受-270°C~1300°C的宇宙高温环境。因而,二硫化钨润滑涂层作为高档、高性能摩擦润滑材料被用于航空、航天和军事等高科技领域中。

变速箱主要由轴和滑块组成,滑块的寿命决定了变速箱的使用寿命,因而,提高滑块的抗磨损、抗腐蚀能力能够大大增加其使用寿命。研究表明,变速箱中的滑块以物理气相沉积技术中的射频溅射方式覆盖上二硫化钨润滑涂层,不仅可以减免润滑油的使用量,降低摩擦系数,减少磨损、咬合;而且具有安全环保的特性,无任何有害成分。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Disulfide Lubricant Coating

Tungsten disulfide lubricant coating is painting (WS2) on the surface of gear, bearing, stainless steel and medical equipment to form a lubricating coating for reducing the wear and bite of work-piece and improving the service life.

Tungsten Disulfide PhotoTungsten Disulfide Lubricant Coating

Tungsten disulfide lubricant coating is a new type lubricating antifriction material, its static dry friction coefficient is 0.07, while the dynamic dry friction coefficient is only 0.03, thus to be supposed one of the best lubricating materials. Tungsten disulfide lubricant coating can be used under high temperature and pressure, since it has very high extreme pressure capability which can reach to 2000Mpa; it has wide temperature range, study showed that only WS2 can withstand universal high temperature environment of -270°C~1300°C in solid lubrication aerospace industry. Thus, tungsten disulfide lubricant coating is applied as high-grade, high-performance lubricant material in high-tech areas of aviation, aerospace and military ect..

The gearbox is mainly composed of axis and slider, in which the life of slider determines that of gearbox, and thus improve slide abrasion and corrosion resistance can significantly increase its service life. Studies have shown that by RF sputtering the tungsten disulfide lubricant coating on the slider not only can reduce the using amount of lubricant and abrasion, but also has the safety and environmentally friendly feature without any harmful ingredient.

If you have any interest in tungsten disulfide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide