片状二硫化钨

片状二硫化钨(WS2)具有类似石墨片层的层状结构,层内是很强的共价键,层间则是很弱的范德华尔斯力,层与层很容易剥离,具有良好的各向异性及较低的摩擦系数。片状二硫化钨粉末的基面与材料表面平行,其纳米片状形貌能极大改善WS2的润滑效果,成为润滑效果最好的固体润滑剂。

片状二硫化钨电镜图片状二硫化钨结构图

片状二硫化钨的合成方法主要有水热法、热分解法、高温气固反应、气相沉积法、固相反应等。片状WS2的制备通常用三氧化钨(WO3)和S粉末直接合成;或以三氧化钨为前驱体,在H2S或S蒸气中硫化得到;也有以钨粉和硫粉为原料,在600~800°C的氧化条件下制得。

片状二硫化钨作为典型的过渡金属硫化物,具有独特性能,在固体润滑剂、脱硫催化剂、弹性涂层材料、储氢材料、储锂电极材料、催化加氢等领域具有广泛应用。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Disulfide Flake

Tungsten disulfide flake (WS2)has layered structure similar to graphite, in which the inner layer has very strong covalent bond, while weak van der Waals forces Falls exists between the layers; and the layers are easily peeled off with good anisotropy and low friction coefficient. The base surface of tungsten disulfide flake powder is parallel with the material surface, and this nano-platelet morphology can greatly improve the lubricating effect of WS2, therefore to become the best lubricating effect of the solid lubricant.

tungsten disulfide flake picturetungsten disulfide flake structure image

Synthesis methods of tungsten disulfide flake are mainly hydrothermal, thermal decomposition, high-temperature gas-solid reaction, vapor deposition, solid-phase reaction method ect.. The preparation of flake WS2 is general by the direct synthesis of tungsten trioxide (WO3) and S powder; or the vulcanization of tungsten trioxide precursors in H2 S or S vapor; also, the way in the oxidizing conditions to synthesize tungsten powder and sulfur powder under 600~800°C can also get it.

Tungsten disulfide flake as a typical transition metal sulfide, has unique properties, and is widely used in the fields of solid lubricant, desulfurization catalyst, and elastic coating, hydrogen storage and lithium electrode storage material, catalytic hydrogenation ect..

If you have any interest in tungsten disulfide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide