钨酸的性质

钨酸照片

钨酸的性质包括钨酸的物理和化学性质,通常说的钨酸通常指的是黄钨酸,一种无定形黄色粉末,钨酸化学式为:H2WO4或WO3.H2O。钨酸的在水中和酸性溶液中的性质相对稳定,几乎不溶于水和酸;但是新制的钨酸在用水处理时可以形成胶体溶液,也就是说新制的钨酸较为活泼,能与水反应并以一定胶体形式存在。

钨酸加热至100°C时失去一分子水而转变为三氧化钨,它几乎不溶于酸,微溶于热水,在温度低于150°C的环境下表现出稳定的性质;但能够溶于强碱溶液、氨水和氢氟酸。

钨酸由于其独有的性质,过去作为钨冶金工业中最重要和高纯的中间化合物,其地位现已经大部分被仲钨酸铵(APT)所取代,但是钨酸仍然作为生产亚微米钨粉和某些钨化合物的原料,以及在黄色釉中用作颜料。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungstic Acid Property

tungstic acid picture

Tungstic acid property includes its physical and chemical ones. Usually tungstic acid means yellow tungstic acid, it is a kind of yellow powder, chemical formula is H2WO4 or WO3.H2O. Tungstic acid property is stable in water and acid solution, it cannot dissolve in acid. But the newly born tungstic acid can be made into colloidal solution.

Tungstic acid being heated to 100℃ will lose one molecular water and turns into tungsten trioxide. It cannot dissolved in acid, slightly soluble in hot water, stable under 150℃, can dissolve in strong alkali, ammonia water and hydrofluoric acid.

Tungstic acid was used as intermediate chemical compound for tungsten metallurgy industry, it has been taken place by ammonium paratungstate nowadays. But it is still used as raw material for producing micro tungsten powder and other tungsten compounds and coloring agent for yellow glaze.

If you have any interest in tungstic acid, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide