磷钨酸防治泌尿系结石

磷钨酸防治泌尿系结石是指磷钨酸等含钨类化合物可作为别嘌呤醇的替代品,用于防治泌尿系结石。因为,+6价态钨盐通过氧化人体内尿酸生成尿素,尿素极易溶于水而排出体外,同样也能解决尿酸对人体的毒副作用,同时又保证了黄嘌呤氧化酶、醛氧化酶、亚硫酸氧化酶在人体内正常的生物化学代谢过程不受影响,另外钨酸盐也易溶于水而迅速排出体外,不会对人体造成过度蓄积而带来副作用。

磷钨酸固体图片肾结石图片

目前,细胞内尚未伐善与钨有关的酶类,但在人体大量供给钼时同时大量供给钨,有利于人体内过量的尿酸的代谢。在体内磷的帮助下尿酸可以与钨进一步反应生成尿素,也是钨酸及其盐类在人体内的最重要反应,这个过程反应式为:
尿酸+磷钨酸→尿素+CO2↑+钨蓝

泌尿系结石简称尿石,是指在泌尿系统内因尿液浓缩沉淀形成颗粒或成块样聚集物,包括肾结石、输尿管结石、膀胱结石和尿路结石,是最常见的泌尿外科疾病之一,好发于青壮年,近年来发病率有上升趋势。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Phosphotungstic Acid Preventing Urinary Calculi

Phosphotungstic acid preventing urinary calculi is a tungsten compound containing phosphotungstic acid as allopurinol alternatives, to prevent urolithiasis. +6 valance state of tungstate can oxidize uric acid in the human body to generate urea, it can easily dissolve in water and eliminate from body, at the same time will reduce side effects of uric acid caused to human body, also guarantees xanthine oxidase, aldehyde oxidase, sulfite oxidase normal biochemical metabolic processes in the human body are not affected. Tungstate is also soluble in water and can be eliminated easily which accumulation and side effects to human body.

phosphotungstic acid solid imagekidney stones SEM

At present, we haven’t found related enzyme related to tungsten, but it supplies tungsten and molybdenum at the same time which helps the body metabolism of excess uric acid. Uric acid reacting with tungsten to generate urea with phosphoric, it is the most important reaction of tungstic and tungstate in human body, the process is:
Uric acid+ Phosphoric acid = CO2 + Tungsten blue

Urolithiasis means urine concentrates into particles or massive aggregates includes kidney stones, ureteral stones, bladder stones and urinary tract stones, frequently happens on young adults, the incidents shows an upward trend in recent years.

If you have any other question or inquiry of our product, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797