蓝钨的应用

蓝钨100倍金相图

蓝钨的应用主要体现在作为钨冶金工业中的中间体,蓝色氧化钨(蓝钨,BTO)是制造钨粉及其它钨材(钨丝及碳化钨)的重要原料之一;并且,由于从蓝色氧化钨还原钨粉比较容易控制粒度和粒度组成,有利于在钨粉还原过程中掺入其他元素,所以BTO正在逐渐取代三氧化钨作为生产特殊钨材、钨粉的原料。

目前,钨粉、碳化钨粉技术正向着超细(纳米)化、超粗化、超纯化、集中化方向发展。而具有一定的晶型和大比表面积的蓝钨的应用更加广泛,它将进一步推动超细钨粉、碳化钨粉的发展。

有研究指出一种高比表面积蓝钨的制备方法,制备出高比表面积、化学活性大、氢还原速度较快的蓝钨,这一研究进一步扩大了蓝钨的应用。

强化钨骨架烧结及熔渗是另一种蓝钨的应用。在生产过程中,针对骨架的预烧结温度高及存在闭孔的问题,在钨粉中加入一定量的蓝钨,利用蓝钨还原特性,在还原过程中形成不同粒径的钨粉,且还原界面能及过程中产生的水蒸气能保证连通孔径的顺利形成,达到较低温度下形成一定强度骨架网络的目的。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Blue Tungsten Oxide Application

100 times of BTO metallographic microscope

Blue tungsten oxide application mainly reflects in it as an intermediate in metallurgical industry for manufacturing tungsten powder and other tungsten material (tungsten and tungsten carbide), blue tungsten oxide (BTO) is an important raw material; moreover, since it is relatively easy to control particle size and size distribution in blue tungsten oxide reduced to tungsten powder, it is benefit for doping other elements in the tungsten powder reduction process, thus BTO is gradually replacing tungsten trioxide as the raw material of producing special tungsten, tungsten powder.

Currently, technology of tungsten powder and tungsten carbide powder is going toward to direction of ultrafine (nanometer), ultra-roughened ultra-purified, centralized. Thus, with a certain crystal form and large specific surface area of blue tungsten oxide application is more extensive, it will further promote development of ultrafine tungsten and tungsten carbide powder.

Studies have pointed out that a preparation method for preparing blue tungsten oxide with high-surface area, which the product has higher specific surface area, larger chemical activity, faster hydrogen reduction than the normal blue tungsten and further expands the blue tungsten oxide application.

Strengthening the tungsten skeleton sintering and infiltration is being another blue tungsten oxide application. Add a certain amount of blue tungsten oxide in the production process, using its reducing property to produce different size tungsten powder ensure communication aperture smoothly formed, to realize the purpose of forming a backbone network with a certain strength at lower temperature.

If you have any interest in blue tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide