偏钨酸盐

偏钨酸盐是一类含有偏钨酸根的盐,包括偏钨酸铵(AMT)、偏钨酸钠、偏钨酸锂等,偏钨酸及其大部分盐类都能够很好的溶于水,是钨生产工艺中的重要化合物。偏钨酸根离子在弱酸(PH=4)溶液中稳定,加碱或煮沸便发生分解,生成正钨酸盐。偏钨酸根离子在水溶液中一经形成,即使再加酸也不能够沉淀出钨酸,而加氯化钙(CaCl2)都不能够沉淀出白钨。因此,在钨冶金工业中,一般采用加碱并长时间煮沸的办法来将偏钨酸盐转化为单钨酸盐。

偏钨酸铵(AMT)照片偏钨酸锂照片

偏钨酸铵

偏钨酸铵(AMT)是一种十分常见的偏钨酸盐,在水中溶解度很高,从而可能制备出高浓度的不含碱金属离子的钨酸盐溶液。AMT主要用于生产催化剂的基体;另外,还用于核屏蔽上,作为腐蚀抑制剂;制备其它钨化合物的前驱体。AMT的制备方法有中和法、离子交换法、电渗析法等。

偏钨酸钠

偏钨酸钠【Na6(H2W12O40)•3H2O】是一种白色晶体,能溶于水,其制备过程是先制得单钨酸钠溶液,再进行浓缩得到高浓度的溶液(密度高达3.1g/mL)。偏钨酸钠可用于石油钻井;在杂多钨酸盐的制造中用作重要的中间产物;也用作燃料电池的电极和用在香烟过滤嘴中;用于防火纺织品中。

偏钨酸锂

偏钨酸锂【Li6(H2W12O40)•3H2O】的密度超过偏钨酸钠,最高达3.5g/mL,尽管锂是密度最小的碱金属。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Metatungstate

Metatungstate is a class salts containing with tungstate partial tungstate, the important compound in tungsten production process, including ammonium metatungstate (AMT), sodium metatungstate and lithium metatungstate ect., partial tungstic acid and most of its salts can be well dissolved in water. Metatungstate ion is stable in weak acid solution of PH value equals to 4; while, decomposition of it will be carried out when adding alkali or getting boiling and to generate positive tungstate. Once the metatungstate ion is formed in the aqueous solution, it can not precipitate tungstic acid even add the acid, while adding calcium chloride (CaCl2) will not suppose to precipitate the scheelite. Therefore, the way of adding alkali and boiling for a long time is generally taken to turn metatungstate to tungstate in the tungsten metallurgical industry.

ammonium metatungstate AMT imagelithium metatungstate

Ammonium Metatungstate

Ammonium metatungstate (AMT) is a very common metatungstate, with the high solubility in water which helps it to prepare tungstate solution with high concentration and free of the alkali metal ions. AMT is mainly used for producing catalyst substrate; in addition, it also used as a corrosion inhibitor for nuclear shielding; precursor for preparing other tungsten compounds. The preparation methods of AMT are neutralized, ion exchange, electrodialysis method ect..

Sodium Metatungstate

Sodium metatungstate, [Na6(H2W12O40)•3H2O]the white crystalline, soluble in water, and its preparation process is firstly preparing sodium tungstate solution, then concentrating to obtain the solution with high concentration (density up to 3.1g/mL). Sodium metatungstate can be used in oil drilling; as an important intermediate product used in the manufacturing process of heteropolytungstate; also it used as a fuel cell electrode and in the cigarette filters; and for fireproof textiles.

Lithium Metatungstate

Lithium Metatungstate, [Li6(H2W12O40)•3H2O] has the density higher than sodium metatungstate which will up to 3.5g/mL at maximum, although lithium is an alkali metal with the smallest density.

If you have any interest in metatungstate, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide