硫代钨酸铵

四硫代钨酸铵化学式图

硫代钨酸铵是一类重要的硫代金属酸盐,常见有二硫代钨酸铵和四硫代钨酸铵两种。硫代钨酸铵的热分解后可以得到氧化钨的硫化中间产物,对研究氧化钨催化剂预硫化过程的相转变具有重要意义,同时是制备高活性加氢催化剂的重要前驱物。硫代金属酸盐广泛应用于生物领域、酶以及非负载型催化剂前驱物的制备。

二硫代钨酸铵晶体[(NH4)2WO2S2],其制备以偏钨酸铵、浓氨水和硫化铵溶液为原料,经过搅拌溶解、真空抽滤、洗涤等步骤,最终制得。

四硫代钨酸铵也被称为硫代钨酸铵,是一种无机钨化合物,英文名Ammonium Tetrathiotungstate,化学式(NH4)2WS4。四硫代钨酸铵可由钨酸、氨水和硫化氢反应得到,反应在65~70℃水浴中进行,其反应方程式为:
H2WO4+2NH3·H2O+4H2S→(NH4)2WS4+6H2O

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Thio Ammonium Tungstate

ammonium tetrathiotungstate formula picture

Thio ammonium tungstate is an important class of thio metal salt, and the common two kinds are dithio ammonium tungstate and ammonium tetrathiotungstate. The hermal decomposition of thio ammonium tungstate can get intermediate product of thio tungsten oxide, and has important significance for the study of phase transitions of tungsten oxide catalyst pre-curing process, and is an important precursor for the preparation of high activity hydrogenation catalyst. Thio metal salt is widely used in the preparation of biological fields, enzymatic and non-supported catalyst precursor.

Dithio ammonium tungstate with the formula of [(NH4)2WO2S2], it is prepared by the raw materials of ammonium metatungstate, concentrated aqueous ammonia and ammonium sulfide solution through dissolving with stirring, vacuum filtration, and washing such steps and finally obtained.

Ammonium tetrathiotungstate is an inorganic tungsten compound with its chemical formula of (NH4)2WS4. Ammonium tetrathiotungstate can be obtained by the reaction of tungstic acid, ammonia and hydrogen sulfide, the reaction is carried out at 65 ~ 70 ℃ water bath and the equation is:
H2WO4+2NH3·H2O+4H2S→(NH4)2WS4+6H2O.

If you have any interest in ammonium tungstate, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide