磷钨酸银光催化剂

磷钨酸银光催化剂是磷钨酸银作为光催化剂,由于杂多酸及其盐因具有催化性能优异、环境友好等优点而备受关注,广泛用作酸碱、氧化还原或双功能催化剂,如催化合成乙酸正丁酯、阿司匹林等。

磷钨酸银光催化剂催化效率的影响因素主要包括光的利用效率、光生电子-空穴的利用效率、稳定性等,而这些因素极大地依赖于磷钨酸银自身的性质,包括晶体结构、比表面积、形貌结构等。根据磷钨酸的不同结构,磷钨酸银光催化剂也具有Keggin和Dawson两种不同结构。其中,Keggin结构磷钨酸银具有微孔结构、较大的外表面积、较多的表面酸中心和较强的热稳定性,同时难溶于水和有机溶剂中,被认为是一类理想的固体酸催化材料。

Keggin结构磷钨酸银模型图Dawson结构磷钨酸银模型图

磷钨酸银光催化剂的合成方法有很多,有微波固相合成法、沉淀法等。微波固相合成法制备磷钨酸银光催化剂是以磷酸和硝酸银为原料,通过固相反应进一步合成Ag3PW12O40·12H2O纳米微粒。由于微波有极强穿透力,对样品的内外同时加热,物体快速均匀地升温,从而得到使得磷钨酸银光催化剂保持在纳米级水平。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Silver Phosphotungstate Photocatalyst

Silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst is taking silver phosphotungstate as a photocatalyst, since heteropoly acid and its salts has superior catalytic performance, environmental friendliness and other advantages to be concerned a lot, and widely used as acid and alkali, redox or bifunctional catalyst, such as catalytic synthesis of n-butyl acetate, aspirin ect..

Factors for affecting catalytic efficiency of silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst include the utilization efficiency of light, the light-generated electron - hole usage efficiency, stability, while these factors are greatly depend on the own properties of silver phosphotungstate which includes crystal structure, specific surface area, topography and so on. Silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst has two different structures of Keggin and Dawson depending on the structure of phosphotungstic acid; wherein, Keggin structure has a large external surface area, more surface acid sites and strong thermal stability, and insoluble in water and organic solvents, is considered to be a class of ideal solid acid catalyst materials.

Keggin structure silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst pictureDawson structure silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst picture

There are many methods for synthesizing silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst, including microwave solid-phase synthesis and precipitation method. Microwave solid phase synthesis method to prepare silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst is based on the raw materials of phosphoric acid and silver nitrate, through solid-phase reaction to further synthesized Ag3PW12O40·12H2Onanoparticles.

If you have any other question or inquiry of silver phosphotungstate photocatalyst, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797