钛钨粉

钛钨粉是脱硝催化剂的主要成分,不含有毒物质五氧化二钒(V2O5),属于一种较为安全的新型材料。钛钨粉一般也称为含钨氧化物的锐钛矿型钛白粉,是一种白色不溶于水的粉末,晶体结构为锐钛型。

脱硝催化剂专用钛钨粉图片钛钨粉照片

钛钨粉的制备

有发明指出一种脱硝催化剂用钛钨粉的制备方法,其步骤如下:
1. 制备偏钛酸:将硫酸氧钛溶液、分散剂分别加入恒温反应釜中,恒温搅拌并滴加碳酸盐水溶液,调节pH值至合适范围,继续搅拌获得固态物,将固态物洗漆、干燥,得偏钛酸颗粒;
2. 制备复合颗粒:粉碎偏钛酸颗粒,溶于装有钨溶液的第二反应釜中,再向钨溶液中加入吐温80,控制一定温度搅拌再升温蒸干水分得到复合颗粒;
3. 后处理:干燥复合颗粒,后锻烧,获得钛钨粉产品。

另外,钨离子的引入不是一种简单的物理混合和机械混练、捏合,正确的钨离子的引入方法和引入量能够保证钨离子分布-分散合理、TIO2晶相结构稳定、吸附中心合理、比表面积稳定、抗中毒能力强、催化效率高,催化特性稳定和使用寿命高。

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Titanium Tungsten Powder

Titanium tungsten powder is main component of denitration catalyst, a white powder insoluble in water with anatase structure, without toxic substance of vanadium pentoxide (V2O5), and belongs to safe and new type materials.

Denitration Catalyst Dedicated Titanium Tungsten Powder PictureTitanium Tungsten Powder Picture

Preparation of Titanium Tungsten Powder

Study pointed out one method for preparing titanium tungsten powder of denitration catalyst with the steps like following:
1. Preparation of meta-titanic acid: Respectively add titanyl sulfate solution and dispersant into the thermostatic reactor, stirring and adding carbonate aqueous solution dropwise in a constant temperature, adjusting pH value to a suitable range and keep stirring until obtain solids, then washing, drying the solids to obtain meta-titanic acid particles;
2. Preparation of composite particles: Crushing the meta-titanic acid particles and dissolving in the second reactor with solution containing tungsten, followed by adding Tween 80 and stirring at a constant temperature, then heating to evaporate and obtaining the composite particles;
3.Post-treatment: Drying and calcining the composite particles to obtain titanium tungsten powder.

In addition, the introduction of tungsten ions is not a simple physical mixing and kneading machine, kneading, which is the correct introducing methods and amount of tungsten ions can ensure the reasonable distribution of tungsten ions, crystalline structure of TiO2 being stability, reasonable adsorption sites, stable surface area, strong anti-poisoning ability, high catalytic efficiency, stability and longer life.

If you have any other question or inquiry of tungsten powder, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797