钨精矿制备三氧化钨

钨精矿

钨精矿包括钨铁精矿和钨酸钙精矿两种,在地壳中含量仅为0.007%。钨精矿是生产钨铁、钨酸钠、仲钨酸铵(APT)、偏钨酸铵(AMT)等钨化合物的主要原料,及其下游主要产品三氧化钨、蓝色氧化钨、钨粉、碳化钨、硬质合金、钨钢、钨条、钨丝等。

钨精矿的选矿工艺一般是由钨矿石(黑钨矿或白钨矿)经破碎、球磨、重选(主要有摇床、跳汰)、浮选、电选、磁选等工艺过程,生产出达到国家标准的黑钨精矿或白钨精矿,钨精矿的主要成份三氧化钨含量可达到65%以上。

苏打烧结——水浸法是一种典型的钨制备工艺。它既能够处理黑钨精矿,又可以处理白钨精矿和黑钨白钨混合的低品位矿物。苏打烧结法以钨精矿为原料制备三氧化钨的主要经过几个流程:
1.钨精矿预处理,包括破碎、球磨;
2.氢氧化钠烧结、加水浸出,得到工业粗钨酸钠溶液;
3.经压滤、提纯,加氯化钙得到钨酸钙沉淀;
4.过滤、加盐酸得到钨酸(H2WO4),然后氨溶得到钨酸铵溶液,蒸发、结晶得到仲钨酸铵;
5.控制一定温度和条件,煅烧仲钨酸铵获得三氧化钨。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Concentrate Producing Tungsten Trioxide

tungsten concentrate

Tungsten concentrate includes the two kinds of W-iron ore and calcium tungstate concentrate which takes only 0.007% of the total weight in the earth crust. Tungsten concentrate is the main raw material of producing tungsten-iron, sodium tungstate, ammonium paratungstate (APT), ammonium metatungstate (AMT) and other tungsten compounds, and its downstream products which are mainly tungsten trioxide, blue tungsten oxide, tungsten powder, tungsten carbide , alloy, tungsten steel, tungsten bar and tungsten wire ect..

Tungsten concentrate beneficiation process is typically concluding tungsten ore (wolframite or scheelite) by crushing, milling, re-election (mainly shaker, jigger), flotation, electrostatic separation, magnetic separation and other processes to select the wolframite or scheelite which meet the national standard, content of tungsten trioxide which is the main component of tungsten concentrate can reach more than 65%.

Soda sinter - immersion method is a typical tungsten preparation process. It can not only handle wolframite, but also the scheelite and low-grade mineral of mixing with wolframite and scheelite. mainly several processes of soda sintering method to produce tungsten trioxide from the raw material of tungsten concentrates are:
1.Pretreatment of tungsten concentrates, including crushing, ball milling;
2.Sodium hydroxide sintering and add water leaching to obtain industrial crude sodium tungstate solution;
3.Generate precipitate of calcium tungstate by pressure filtration, purification and adding calcium chloride;
4.Filtering and adding hydrochloric acid to obtain tungstic acid (H 2 WO 4 ), and then ammonia dissolving to get ammonium tungstate solution, then obtain ammonium paratungstate by evaporating and crystallization;
5.Calcine the ammonium paratungstate to obtain tungsten trioxide by controlling the certain temperature and conditions.

If you have any interest in tungsten trioxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone: +86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Oxide

2.E-catalog of Tungsten Powder

3.Blue Tungsten Oxide

4.Violet Tungsten Oxide