仲钨酸铵的性质

仲钨酸铵(APT)的性质包含了它的物理和化学性质,APT的形态结构很大程度上影响钨产品的形貌、性质。其下游产品在粒度上沿袭了它的特征,即钨产品的粒度、松装密度与原料APT有着依附关系。另外,含不同结晶水的仲钨酸铵所制备的铵钨青铜在性能上有很大的差别。

仲钨酸铵照片

物理性质

1. 仲钨酸铵是一种白色结晶,有片状或针状二种;
2. APT结晶的分子式为5(NH4)2O·12WO3·nH2O(n=5,7,11)的结晶体稍溶于水,20℃时在水中溶解度小于2%,并且其溶解度随着温度上升而稍有增加;
3. 不溶于醇。

化学性质

仲钨酸铵具有热分解性,当加热至220-280℃会失去部分氨和结晶水,转化为偏钨酸铵(AMT);加热至600℃以上失去全部氨和结晶水,彻底转化为黄色的三氧化钨。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Ammonium Paratungstate Property

Ammonium paratungstate property determines its performance. APT structure affects the appearance, property of tungsten products. Its down-stream products follow the property, which means grain size, apparent density is related to APT. Besides that, APT contains different crystal water to produce ammonium tungsten bronze will have distinguish on property.

APT Photo

Physical property
1.Ammonium paratungstate is white crystalline powder, it has flake or needle shape. 2.APT crystalline chemical formula is 5(NH4)2O•12WO3•nH2O(n=5,7,11), it is slightly soluble in water, solubility is less than 2% under 20℃. It will also increase with temperature. 3.It is insoluble in ethanol.

Chemical property
Ammonium paratungstate has thermal decomposition property, when heat to 220-280℃ will lose part of ammonium and crystal water and converts into ammonium metatungstate. When heat to 600℃ will lose all of ammonium and crystalline water and converts to tungsten trioxide completely.

If you have any interest in ammonium paratungstate, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide