钨青铜陶瓷的结构

钨青铜陶瓷结构图

近年来,钨青铜陶瓷作为一类潜在的多铁性材料而受到越来越多的关注。钨青铜结构中弛豫铁电性产生的结构根源、以及铁电相变特征随成分变化的规律。在Ba基型钨青铜陶瓷中,室温下均形成了四方钨青铜结构,当R=La时空间群为P4/mbm;而R=Nd和Sm时,空间群为P4bm,其结构稳定性较差。

钨青铜结构复合氧化物是一类十分重要的介电材料,这一材料体系被证明具有良好的组成、结构和功能特征。由于钨青铜陶瓷的结构特殊,使其具有优异的铁电、压电、热释电、非线性光学等性能,而广泛应用于声表面波滤波器和谐振器、光波导、光调制器、红外探测器等电子元器件。钨青铜陶瓷根据其组分不同有铌酸盐陶瓷和钽酸盐陶瓷等。

多孔钨青铜陶瓷材料具有有益于最外可磨耗层的结构,原因是这些材料是可磨耗的并且在高达1400°C时具有相稳定性和抗烧结性,从而产生抵抗致密化的效果。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Bronze Ceramic Structure

Tungsten Bronze Ceramic Structure Picture

In recent years, tungsten bronze ceramic as a potential class of multiferroic materials are more and more focused. Relaxation ferroelectricity of tungsten bronze ceramic structure generated source and law of ferroelectric phase transition changed with composition changing. In the Ba-based tungsten bronze ceramic, tetragonal tungsten bronze structure will form at room temperature, and to form the space group P4/mbm when R=La; while R=Nd and Sm, the space group is P4bm with the poor structural stability.

Tungsten bronze structure compound oxide is a very important class of dielectric material, and this material system has proved to have excellent composition, structure and functional property. Due to the special structure of the tungsten bronze ceramic, it has excellent ferroelectric, piezoelectric, pyroelectric, nonlinear optical properties, which are widely used in SAW filters and resonators, waveguide, optical modulators, infrared detectors and other electronic components. Tungsten bronze ceramic according to its various components has ceramic niobate and tantalate ceramics.

Porous tungsten bronze ceramic material has the structure which benefits to the outermost wearable layer, because these materials are wearable and having relative stability and resistance to sintering under the temperature of up to 1400°C, thus to has the effect of resistance to densification.

If you have any interest in tungsten disulfide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide