氧化钨太阳能电池

氧化钨太阳能电池

氧化钨太阳能电池选取性质稳定的过渡金属氧化钨作阳极修饰层,纳米氧化钨材料具有无毒、无害、容易制备、性能稳定、价格低廉以及优良的可见光响应等优点,是一种较为理想的光电化学反应体系光阳极半导体材料,氧化钨薄膜电极在光电化学领域如光解水、光降解有机污染物及太阳能电池得到了广泛的应用。

太阳能电池又称为“太阳能芯片”或“光电池”,是一种利用太阳光直接发电的光电半导体薄片。它只要被满足一定照度条件的光照到,瞬间就可输出电压及在有回路的情况下产生电流。

实验研究出新型高效低成本的三氧化钨对电极,从化学组成、形貌、表面结构三个重要的角度深入研究了其对催化和DSCs性能的影响机制。为了进一步降低电池的成本、提高稳定性,成功制备了基于廉价碳材料的Pt-free和ITO-free的柔性三氧化钨对电极并研究了其在拟固态电解质中的催化和DSCs性能。另外,将上述廉价碳材料经过简易的溶剂交换法,制备了适合有机-无机钙钛矿太阳能电池体系的低温导电碳浆,从而成功构建了基于碳背电极的HTM-free和Metal-free的介观异质结钙钛矿太阳能电池和平板异质结钙钛矿氧化钨太阳能电池。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Oxide Solar Cell

tungsten oxide solar cell

Tungsten oxide solar cell selects stable transition metal oxide of tungsten as modified layer of anode, nano tungsten oxide material has the advantages of non-toxic, harmless and easy to prepare, stable performance, low price and good response to visible light, etc., and being an ideal semiconductor material of photoelectrochemical reaction system photoanode, tungsten oxide thin film electrode is widely used in photoelectrochemical field such as photolysis of water splitting, photolysis degradation of organic pollutants and solar cell.

Solar cell is also known as "Solar chip" or "photovoltaic cell", a photoelectric semiconductor slice which directly uses solar energy to generate electricity. As long as it is irradiated to the light which meets certain illuminance conditions, it will output voltage instantly and generate circuit current in condition of loop exists.

Experiments developed a new cost-efficient tungsten trioxide pair of electrodes, and in-depth study of its catalytic properties of mechanism and DSCs from the three important angles of chemical composition, morphology, surface structure. To further reduce the cost of the battery and improve its stability, flexible tungsten trioxide electrode pair has been successfully prepared based on cheap carbon electrode material with Pt-free and ITO-free, and also studied their catalytic and DSCs performance in the proposed solid electrolyte. Furthermore, low conductive carbon paste inorganic perovskite solar system, which was successfully constructed based on the carbon back electrode HTM-free and Metal-free dielectric, the above-mentioned low-cost carbon materials through a simple solvent exchange method for the preparation of organic View perovskite heterojunction solar cells and flat heterojunction perovskite tungsten oxide solar cell.

If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide