二硫化钨纳米管的制备

二硫化钨纳米管

二硫化钨纳米管属于一种无机纳米管,它是1992年以色列科学家Reshef Tenne发现的,宣告了无机纳米管的诞生。无机纳米管是由金属氧化物(通常)构成的圆柱体分子结构,形态上同碳纳米管相似,但是更重,且在张力作用下不够强;然而,无机纳米管却具有特别强的抗压力,因此有潜力用来做抗冲撞产品,例如防弹衣。

针对二硫化钨纳米管(WS2)的制备已经开展了大量的研究工作,目前主要的制备方法有高温气固反应法、热分解法、水热法等。最初Tenne等以氢气或硫化氢气体在850°C下还原氧化钨合成二硫化钨纳米管;C.N.R.Rao等人在氢气中1200°C-1300°C的高温下直接加热分解钨酸铵制备了二硫化钨纳米管;Chen等人 通过在H2和乙烯基乙炔(C4H4)和S蒸气气氛下400°C催化热分解球磨后的硫代钨酸铵制备二硫化钨纳米管。

有发明指出一种以(NH4)2WS4为原料,制备二硫化钨纳米管,其过程包括模板的制备、浸渍、热解和分离。其过程体现为:将AAO模板浸渍于浓度为0.2~0.4mol/L的(NH4)2WS4的DMSO溶液中不少于半小时;取出模板挥去溶剂DMSO后置于还原气氛中在500~600℃下煅烧1~2h,冷却后自AAO模板上分离得到WS2纳米管。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Disulfide Nanotubes Preparation

Tungsten Disulfide Nanotube

Tungsten disulfide nanotubes belongs inorganic nanotubes, which is discovered by Israeli scientists Reshef Tenne in 1992, and declared the birth of inorganic nanotubes. Inorganic nanotubes is usually composed of cylinder molecular structure metal oxide, with the shape similar to carbon nanotubes, but heavier, and not strong enough under tension; however, inorganic nanotubes have extremely strong resistance to pressure, and therefore have the potential of making to be anti-collision product, such as body armor.

A lot of research work have carried out for the preparation of tungsten disulfide nanotubes (WS2), the main methods currently are high-temperature gas-solid reaction, thermal decomposition and hydrothermal method ect.. Initially, Tenne and his team synthesized tungsten disulfide nanotubes by the reduction of tungsten oxide in the atmosphere of hydrogen or hydrogen sulfide under 850°C; C.N.R.Rao ect. prepared tungsten disulfide nanotubes by direct thermal decomposition of ammonium tungstate in the hydrogen under high temperature of 1200°C~1300°C; Chen et al. by at H2 and vinyl acetylene (C4H4) and S vapor atmosphere of thermal decomposition of ammonium thiosulfate under 400°C to prepare tungsten disulfide nanotubes.

An invention has pointed out that (NH4)2WS4 as raw materials for preparing tungsten disulfide nanotubes, which the process includes preparing template , dipping, pyrolysis and separation. The process reflected: immersed the AAO template in DMSO solution of NH4)2WS4 with concentration of 0.2~0.4mol/L for no less than half an hour; after takes out the template and volatilizes the solvent of DMSO, the sample was placed in reducing atmosphere for 1~2h calcination at 500~600℃, cooled and separated from the AAO template to get WS2 nanotubes.

If you have any interest in tungsten disulfide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide