十二钨磷酸

十二磷钨酸六水合物结构图

十二钨磷酸是由十二钨酸与磷酸组成的一种具有特殊类型的聚合物杂多酸,外观呈黄色至棕色固体,易溶于水,具有氧化性,其中某些碱金属盐和铵盐却不溶于水。

十二钨磷酸的主要用途是作为一类新型的、有广泛用途的催化剂,20世纪30年代英国化学家凯格恩(Keggin)采用X射线粉末衍射方法,成功地测定了十二钨磷酸的分子结构。

十二钨磷酸的制备以钨酸钠、磷酸氢二钠为原料,其步骤如下:
1.取25g钨酸钠和4g磷酸氢二钠溶于150ml热水中,可观察到溶液稍混浊;
2.边加热边搅拌的条件下,向溶液中加入25ml的浓盐酸使得溶液澄清,继续加热30s;若溶液呈蓝色,是由于钨(VI)还原的结果,需向溶液中滴加3%过氧化氢或溴水至蓝色退去,冷至室温,得到十二钨磷酸钠溶液;
3.将烧杯中的溶液和析出的少量固体一并转移到分液漏斗中,并加入35ml乙醚,再加入10ml6mol/L盐酸,振荡,静止后液体分三层,分出下层溶液,放入蒸发皿中;
4.在水浴中蒸醚,直至液体表面出现晶膜,将蒸发皿放在通风处(注意,防止落入灰尘),使醚在空气中渐渐挥发掉,即可得到白色或浅黄色十二钨磷酸固体。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Dodecatungstophosphoric Acid

Dodecatungstphophoric Acid Hexahydrate Structure Picture

Dodecatungstophosphoric acid is a polymer composed of twelve tungstate and phosphoric acid with special composition heteropolyacids, the appearance is yellow or brown solid, soluble in water, with oxidation property. It is mainly used for newly developed catalyst with wide application. In 20th century, Keggin used X-ray powder diffraction method to test molecular structure of dodecatungstophosphoric acid.

Producing dodecatungstophosphoric acid mainly uses sodium tungstate and sodium hydrogen phosphate as raw material, steps are as following:
1.Dissolve 25g sodium tungstate and 4g sodium hydrogen phosphate in 150ml boiled water, the solution is muddy.
2.Stir and heat the solution, add 25ml HCl solution to make the solution clear, keep heating for 30s. If the solution turns blue, it is the result of reducing tungsten (VI), we can add 3% hydrogen peroxide to make it transparent. And then we can get dodecatungstophosphoric acid solution.
3.Transit solution and precipitated solid to separating funnel, add 35ml ether, then add 10ml6mol / L hydrochloric acid and shake, after the liquid was separated to three layers, put into the evaporating dish.
4. Ether was distilled in a water bath until the surface of the liquid crystal film appears, the evaporating dish on the ventilation (note: to prevent falling into dust), so that the ether in the air gradually evaporate, thus we can obtain a white or pale yellow solid dodecatungstophosphoric acid.

If you have any other question or inquiry of our product, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797