磷钨钒杂多酸

磷钨钒杂多酸是通常以磷酸氢二钠、偏钒酸纳和钨酸钠为原料合成的具有一定结构的磷钨钒杂多化合物,其化学式为:H5PW10V2O40,经典的有Keggin和Dawson两种不同结构。磷钨钒杂多酸可以采取分步加入原料、分步酸化、回流煮沸、乙醚萃取的方法制备。

磷钨钒杂多酸FT-IR谱图磷钨钒杂多酸XRD图

磷钨钒杂多酸可以作为阻聚剂,研究指明,它对甲基丙烯酸甲酯展现出良好的阻聚效果;并且随着杂多酸中钨原子与钒原子数目比例的降低,反应的数率常数随之减小,即含钒原子数越多的磷钨钒杂多酸,其阻聚性能越好。

阻聚是自由基向某些物质转移后,形成稳定的自由基,不能再引发单体聚合,只能与其它自由基双基终止,导致聚合过程停止;而导致聚合作用停止的这类物质就被称为阻聚剂,是一种工业助剂。

磷钨钒杂多酸催化剂

磷钨钒杂多酸作为催化剂,特别是在负载二氧化硅后其性能更佳,可以用在石油化工业油品的氧化脱硫;也用于降解有机污染物,如罗丹明B等。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Vanadophoric Heteropolyacid

Tungsten vanadophoric heteropolyacid is usually synthesized from disodium hydrogen phosphate, sodium metavanadate and sodium tungstate with a certain structure, and its formula is: H5PW10V2O40, The two classic structures of it are Keggin and Dawson. Tungsten vanadophoric heteropolyacid can be prepared by processes of adding feed step by step, fractional acidification, reflux boiling and ether extraction.

phosphorus vanadium and tungsten heteropoly acid FT-IR spectrogramphosphorus vanadium and tungsten heteropoly acid XRD

Tungsten vanadophoric heteropolyacid can as a polymerization inhibitor to show a good inhibiting effect to methyl methacrylate; furthermore, the more vanadium atoms the tungsten vanadophoric heteropolyacid has, the better polymerization performance it has.

Polymerization inhibition refers to after radical transferred to certain substances to form a stable radical and can no longer lead to monomers, and resulting in stopping of polymerization process; while, such substance which stops the polymerization is known as a polymerization inhibitor, an industrial additives.

Tungsten Vanadophoric Heteropolyacid Catalyst

Tungsten vanadophoric heteropolyacid as a catalyst, particularly has better performance after loading silica, can be used in the oxidative desulfurization of petrochemical industry oil; also can be used to degrade organic pollutants, such as rhodamine B and so on.

If you have any other question or inquiry of tungsten vanadophoric heteropolyacid, please contact us through the following methods:
Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Tel.: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595    Fax: +86 592 5129797