氧化钨析氧反应

氧化钨析氧反应是氧化钨作为光电催化剂分解水产生半反应,与析氢反应共同构成光解水反应。氧化钨(WO3),黄色钨氧化物,其禁带宽度为2.4~2.8eV,是一种性能良好的光催化剂。析氧反应(Oxygen Evolution Reaction),简称OER,其过程一般伴随着析氢。

大量研究发现不同原料及不同制备方法合成氧化钨结构与光催化分解水析氧性能的联系十分密切。若以仲钨酸铵(APT)为原料经过固相法烧结法制备氧化钨光催化剂,它主要是单斜相组成;而实验证明,当处理温度为600℃、处理时间为4小时,出现了六方相氧化钨,氧指数为2.44,其光分解水析氧反应速率最高。

另外,钨酸经水热晶化法制备的氧化钨中出现了正交相及六方相,其氧指数为2.50,光催化分解水性能得到了较大的提高,其中24小时水热晶化产物的析氧速率最高。

三氧化钨薄膜的微观结构决定着三氧化钨薄膜的光电催化性能。有研究以钨片为原料进行氧化处理,经水热反应,通过晶体生长导向剂引导三氧化钨晶体生长,形成钨基三氧化钨纳米薄膜材料。实验表明,这种薄膜比表面积大、光电催化性能等优异,在析氧反应上展示出巨大的优势。

2016年,最新研究指出,通过向铁钴氧化物中添加钨来调控铁、钴的电子结构,所制得的胶状Fe-Co-W羟基氧化物(Oxyhydroxides)多金属析氧催化剂,具有迄今最低的析氧过电位,可以实现高效的水电解析氧反应。此结果为析氧反应催化剂的进一步优化找到一个新方向,有望在能源转换与存储领域得到广泛运用。

添加钨调控析氧反应中间体的能量学

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.蓝色氧化钨

3.黄色氧化钨

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Tungsten Oxide Oxygen Evolution

Tungsten oxide oxygen evolution is half reaction of tungsten oxide as photoelectric catalyst to decompose water, co-exist with hydrogen evolution to constitute the photolysis of water. Tungsten oxide (WO3), yellow tungsten oxide with band gap of 2.4~2.8eV, is a good performance of photocatalyst. Oxygen evolution reaction referred to OER, the process is generally accompanied with hydrogen evolution.

Numerous studies found that synthesizing and photocatalytic oxidative decomposition of water oxygen evolution performance of tungsten oxide which prepared by different materials and preparation methods has very close contact with structure. If tungsten oxide photocatalyst prepared from ammonium paratungstate (APT) as the raw material through solid phase and sintering method, it made up of monoclinic phase primarily; and experiments showed that when the process temperature is 600 ℃, the processing time of 4 hours, hexagonal phase oxidation tungsten appears with oxygen index of 2.44 and the highest rate oxygen evolution reaction water photolysis.

In addition, tungsten oxide produced by hydrothermal crystallization method from tungstic acid has the quadrature and hexagonal phase, the oxygen index is 2.50 and the photocatalytic water splitting performance has been greatly improved, wherein the product of 24 hours hydrothermal has the highest rate of oxygen evolution.

Microstructure determines photoelectric catalytic properties of tungsten trioxide films. Studies took tungsten sheet as raw material for oxidation treatment by the hydrothermal reaction, guided tungsten trioxide crystal growth by the crystal growth directing agent to form tungsten trioxide nano-film material. Experiments showed that this film has excellent performance in like large specific surface area and photoelectrocatalytic to help it showing huge superiority in oxygen evolution.

2016, the latest research indicated that gum Fe-Co-W-Oxyhydroxides multi-metal catalyst for oxygen evolution which produced by adding tungsten into cobalt iron oxide for regulating electronic structure of iron and cobalt, has the lowest oxygen evolution overpotential so far to achieve efficient water electrolysis oxygen evolution. This result has found a new direction for further optimizing oxygen evolution catalyst, and is expected to be widely used in fields of energy conversion and storage.

adding tungsten oxide to control oxygen evolution reaction intermediate

If you have any interest in tungsten oxide, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

 

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide