钨酸铵催化剂

关于钨酸铵催化剂的报道,目前还相对较少。为优化选择新型催化剂,有研究在光化学反应仪中,以紫外灯为光源,以多酸盐-钨酸铵为光催化剂,研究其对模拟甲基橙染料废水的光催化脱色降解的影响;并在300W的紫外灯光照下,研究钨酸铵降作为催化剂解低甲基橙浓度的动力学。

钨酸铵图片甲基橙图片

甲基橙是一种有代表性的染料模型化合物,其主体结构是偶氮和醌式结构,含有甲基橙染料的废水具有毒性强、排放量大、处理难度高等特点,是难降解的工业废水之一。

研究发现,多酸盐-钨酸铵催化剂对甲基橙具有很好的光催化脱色降解效果;其光催化效果与溶液的初始酸度、催化剂加入量、甲基橙的初始浓度和光强度等因素有关。另外,实验表明,钨酸铵对甲基橙光催化脱色的最佳条件为,甲基橙溶液浓度5mg/L、500W高压汞灯照射1.0h、溶液初始酸度pH=2和催化剂浓度为0.2g/L,其脱色率可达90.8%。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Ammonium Tungstate Catalyst

Reports about ammonium tungstate catalyst it is still relatively defective now. For choosing a optimized new catalyst, some researches take UV lamp as the light source, multi-salt - ammonium tungstate as photocatalyst in the photochemical reaction apparatus, to study its effect on the photocatalytic decoloration and degradation of methyl orange dye simulated wastewater; and study the dynamics of ammonium tungstate catalyst of degrading methyl orange under 300W UV light shines.

ammonium tungstate picturemethyl orange picture

Methyl orange is a representative model compound of dye with its main structure of azo and quinone structure; the waste water which contains methyl orange dye has the properties of strong toxicity, large emission and difficult to handle ect., thus to be one of the refractory industrial wastewater.

Study has found that multi-salt-ammonium tungstate catalyst has good photocatalytic decolorization and degradation for methyl orange; and, the effect is related to initial acidity of solution, catalyst amount, initial concentration of methyl orange and light intensity and other factors. In addition, the experiments showed that the optimum conditions of ammonium tungstate photocatalytic decolorizing methyl orange are 5mg/L the concentration of methyl orange solution, high pressure mercury lamp of 500W irradiating for 1.0h, initial pH value equals to 2 and catalyst concentration of 0.2g/L, decolorization rate can be up to 90.8% in that environment.

If you have any interest in ammonium tungstate, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide