萃取法制备钨酸铵

萃取法制备钨酸铵是目前生产钨酸铵的方法主要方法之一,另外还有中和法、蒸发法和离子交换法等,其中蒸发法是工业上制备钨酸铵最主要采用的工艺。

萃取法是利用溶质在互不相溶的溶剂里溶解度的不同,用一种溶剂把溶质从另一溶剂所组成的溶液里提取出来的操作方法。

萃取法制备钨酸铵的工艺如下:
1. 预处理。首先加入NaOH溶液对钨精矿进行碱分解压煮,分解产生的粗钨酸钠溶液经过滤后上清液送净化工序,压煮钨渣经软水洗涤压滤后送入渣场暂存;
2. 净化。粗钨酸钠溶液中含有一定量的硅、砷、磷、钼等杂质,加入稀硫酸调节pH后,再加入硫酸镁进行净化,沉淀出硅、砷、磷等杂质的镁盐;净化液经过滤得到精钨酸钠溶液,转入搅拌槽加硫化钠进行硫化分解,沉淀出三硫化钼,过滤得到纯钨酸钠溶液,送入萃取工序;
3. 萃取。纯钨酸钠溶液加入硫酸进行酸化至pH值2~3时,钨酸钠聚合成偏钨酸钠,再加入煤油、叔胺等有机相进行萃取,钨形成萃合物进入有机相,再经纯水洗涤、加入氨水反萃取,得到钨酸铵溶液,完成萃取法制备钨酸铵的工艺流程。

萃取法制备钨酸铵工艺流程图

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Ammonium Tungstate Produced by Extraction Method

Ammonium Tungstate Picture

Extraction is one of the main methods for producing ammonium tungstate at present, besides that, there is also neutralization method, evaporation method and ion exchange method, among which evaporation method is the mostly applied.

Extraction is the use of a solute in a solvent immiscible in different solubility, extraction with a solvent of the solute from the solvent, the other consisting of a solution coming out.

Extraction Method Steps
1.Pretreatment. Firstly add in NaOH solution to alkali decomposite and digest of tungsten concentrate, the produced coarse sodium tungstate solution after filtering it sent to be purified, tungsten residue is cleaned after soft water and kept in slag deposal pit temporarily.

2.Purification. Coarse sodium tungstate solution contains impurities like silicon, arsenic, phosphorus, molybdenum. Add dilute sulfuric acid to adjust pH value, then add magnesium sulfur to purify and precipitate the impurities as magnesium salt. Purified solution after being filtered then turns into fine sodium tungstate solution, add into agitator bath with sodium sulphur, molybdenum trisulfide is obtained, after filtration, pure sodium tungstate is obtained.

3.Extraction. Add sulfuric acid into pure sodium tungstate solution and adjust pH value to 2~3, sodium tungstate will aggregate into sodium metatungstate, add in gas and other organic phase to extract, tungsten will form as extract complex and enters into organic phase. By washing with water, add in ammonia solution and by extraction, ammonium tungstate solution is obtained.

If you have any interest in ammonium tungstate , please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide