钨酸钠防火材料

钨酸钠照片

钨酸钠(Sodium Tungstate)具有防火性能,可以作为防火材料用做织物的助剂。钨酸钠为无色结晶或白色斜方结晶,具有光泽的片状结晶或结晶粉末。钨酸钠溶于水,其水溶液呈微碱性,不溶于乙醇,微溶于氨。在空中风化,加热到100℃失去结晶水而成无水物。

研究指明,钨酸钠在纺织中用作织物助剂、加重剂,由钨酸钠、硫酸铵和磷酸铵等组成的混合物用于纤维的防水和防火材料。此种纤维可制作防火人造丝和人造棉,也可用于皮革鞣制。有发明指出以钨酸钠为防火料浆的原料之一,制备出防火、防水布,实现了钨酸钠的防火材料功能。

如今已知的一些用于木材、织物等易燃物品化合物或混合物的防火材料有:钨酸钠,磷酸铵,硫酸铵,明矾,硼砂,硼酸,氯化钙,氯化镁,硅酸钠等。而钨酸钠被认为是最好的防火材料。另外,也有报道称含钨酸钠和石棉的涂料具有良好的防火特性,这种防火材料可以刷在木制建筑上,来使得建筑物在一定温度下具有防火功能。

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Sodium Tungstate Fire Proof Material

sodium tungstate image

Sodium tungstate has fire resistant property, and can be used as fire proof material fabric additive. Sodium tungstate is the colorless crystals or white crystalline side ramps, the flaky crystal or crystalline powder with shiny. Sodium tungstate can dissolve in water, and the solution turns out to be slightly alkaline, insoluble in ethanol, slightly soluble in ammonia, weathering in the air, and loss crystal water to become anhydrous when heated to 100 ℃.

Research indicates that sodium tungstate can use as fabric additive and weighting agent in spinning, a mixture of sodium tungstate, ammonium sulfate and ammonium phosphate and other components used in fiber waterproof and fire proof material. Such fibers can be made fireproof rayon and rayon, and also applied for leather tanning. An invention has pointed out that sodium tungstate as one of raw materials of fireproof slurry to prepare waterproof and fireproof cloth, to realize fire proof material function of sodium tungstate.

Today, some of known materials used as the fire proof material for wood, fabric and other flammable compounds or mixtures are: sodium tungstate, ammonium phosphate, ammonium sulfate, alum, borax, boric acid, calcium chloride, magnesium chloride, and sodium silicate ect.. While sodium tungstate is considered as the best fire proof material; in addition, there are reports indicated that coatings contain with sodium tungstate and asbestos has excellent fire resistant property, and this fire proof material can brush in wooden buildings to make them has fire safety features at a certain temperature.

If you have any interest in sodium tungstate, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:+86 592 5129696.

More info>>

1.Tungsten Trioxide

2.Tungsten Oxide