辅助剂对制备三氧化钨的影响

研究指明,水热合成过程中,不同剂量和不同种类的辅助剂将对三氧化钨的形貌和结晶产生不同的影响。

不同剂量辅助剂对三氧化钨的影响

在以二水合钨酸钠(Na2WO4.2H2O)为原料,DL-苹果酸为辅助剂,制备三维球状形貌的前驱体WO3.xH2O的实验中发现,苹果酸的加入剂量对WO3.xH2O的形貌和结晶产生了很大的影响。进而影响了三氧化钨的气敏性能。

水热反应中苹果酸的加入不仅使纳米块体的厚度变大,而且对纳米块的聚集起来关键作用。随着酸浓度逐渐增大,形核增加并产生聚集,经过进一步的长大便形成了3D构架。

不同种类辅助剂对三氧化钨的影响

研究表明,在其它所有制备过程完全一致的情况下,加入不同种类的辅助剂(Na2C2O4,Na2SO4,H2C2O4)造成三氧化钨的整体形貌有很大差异;另外,还观察到它们的结晶相同,表明不同种类辅助剂对三氧化钨的结晶未造成影响。

三氧化钨不同MA-W摩尔比的氧化钨晶型

 

更多信息>>

1.钨粉

2.粉末电子目录

3.金属粉末冶金术语

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
邮箱:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

Assistant Agent Affects Tungsten Trioxide Production

Studies indicate that, in the hydrothermal synthesis process, different doses and kinds of assistant agent will have different effects on tungsten trioxide morphology and crystalline.

Different Doses of Assistant Agents Effect on Tungsten Trioxide

It is found in experiment of sodium tungstate dihydrate (Na2WO4.2H2O) as raw material, DL- malic acid as assistant agent to prepare precursor dimensional spherical morphology WO3.xH2O, that adding different dose of malic acid has a great impact on the morphology and crystalline of WO3.xH2O. Thereby affecting gas sensing property of tungsten trioxide.

In the hydrothermal process, the adding of malic acid not only make the thickness of nanosolids getting bigger, but also has a key role on nano-blocks gathered. As the acid concentration increases, nucleation increasing and producing aggregation, then form a 3D framework after further growing up.

Different Kinds of Assistant Agents Effect on Tungsten Trioxide

Studies have shown that, at exactly the same for all other manufacturing process, the addition of different types of assistant agents (Na2C2O4,Na2SO4,H2C2O4) cause the overall appearance of tungsten trioxide are very different; in addition, they also observed the same crystals which shows different types of assistant agents have no affect on the tungsten trioxide crystalline.

tungsten trioxidedifferent molar ratio of MA W of tungsten oxide polymorph


If you have any interest in tungsten trioxide, please feel free to contact us by email: or by telephone: +86 592 5129696.


More info>>

1.Tungsten Oxide

2.E-catalog of Tungsten Powder

3.Blue Tungsten Oxide

4.Violet Tungsten Oxide